Our Staff

Prof. Dr. Mohd Shafry bin Mohd Rahim
CHAIR
shafry@utm.my
+607-5531110

Mrs. Thuwaibah binti Hj. Ismail
Office Secretary
thuwaibah@utm.my
+607-5531111

Mrs. Norshima binti Mohd Sham
Office Secretary
norshimasham@utm.my
+607-5532286

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Khairil Anuar bin Arshad
Associate Chair
Centre of Co-Curriculum and Service Learning (CCSL)
khairilanuar@utm.my
+607-5532288

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Intan Zaurah binti Mat Darus
 Associate Chair
Academic Development Centre
intan@utm.my
+607-5532573

Dr. Nor Fadila binti Mohd Amin
Academic Manager
(General Course)
p-fadila@utm.my 
+607-5532293

Mr. Mohd Fauzi bin Abd Rahman
Deputy Registrar
fauziphb@utm.my
+607-5537336

Mrs. Safriza binti Sabjah
Senior Assistant Registrar
safriza@utm.my
+607-5536383

Mr. Mohd Rashid bin Abd Rahup
Asistant Registrar
mrashid@utm.my
+607-55322943

Mr. Bahzi Azwara bin Azman
Assistant Administrative Officer
bahziazwara@utm.my
+607-5532290

Mr. Mohd Nazih bin Nordin
Assistant Administrative Officer
mohdnazih@utm.my
+607-5532284

Mr. Adam bin Mohd Taha
Senior Assistant
adam@utm.my
+607-5532287

Mrs. Norarfinah binti Ariffin
Administrative Assistant
norarfinah@utm.my
+607-5532284

Mrs. Faiznureza binti Mohamad Pauzi
Administrative Assistant
faiznureza@utm.my
+607-5536386

Mr. Ahmad Fadli bin Othman
Administrative Assistant (Finance)
fadli@utm.my
+607-5532287

Mr. Ardiyanto bin Arda
Administrative Assistant
ardiyanto@utm.my
+607-32284

Mr. Mohd Jamalulail bin Hanafi
Administrative Assistant
jamalulail@utm.my
+607-5532284

Mr. Anuar bin Sulong
Operation Assistant
nuarsulong@utm.my
+607-5532287

Mr. Mohd Izhar bin Dorani
Operation Assistant
izhar@utm.my
+607-5535750