ALL STAFF

OFFICE OF UNDERGRADUATE STUDIES

Prof. Dr. mohd shafry mohd rahim

shafry@utm.my
+607-5531110

Chair Office of Undergraduate Studies

ASSOC. PROF. DR. INTAN ZAURAH BINTI MAT

intan@utm.my
+607-5532573

Associate Chair
Academic Development Centre

Dr. Nor Fadila Amin

p-fadila@utm.my 
+607-5532293

Academic Manager

General Courses

Mrs. Norshima binti Mohd Sham

norshimasham@utm.my
+607-5532286

Office Secretary

Mr. Mohd Fauzi bin Abd Rahman

fauziphb@utm.my
+607-5537336

Deputy Registrar

Mrs. Safriza binti Sabjah

safriza@utm.my
+607-5536383

Senior Assistant Registrar

Mr. Mohd Rashid bin Abd Rahup

mrashid@utm.my
+607-55322943

Asistant Registrar

Mr. Mohd Nazih bin Nordin

mohdnazih@utm.my
+607-5532284

Assistant Administrative Officer

Mr. Adam bin Mohd Taha

adam@utm.my
+607-5532287

Senior Assistant

Mrs. Norarfinah binti Ariffin

norarfinah@utm.my
+607-5532284

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Faiznureza binti Mohamad Pauzi

faiznureza@utm.my
+607-5536386

Administrative Assistant

Mr. Ahmad Fadli bin Othman

fadli@utm.my
+607-5532287

Administrative Assistant (Finance)

Mr. Ardiyanto bin Arda

ardiyanto@utm.my
+607-32284

Administrative Assistant

Mr. Mohd Jamalulail bin Hanafi

jamalulail@utm.my
+607-5532284

Administrative Assistant

Mr. Anuar bin Sulong

nuarsulong@utm.my
+607-5532287

Operation Assistant

Mr. Mohd Izhar bin Dorani

izhar@utm.my
+607-5535750

Operation Assistant

ALL STAFF

                    OFFICE OF UNDERGRADUATE STUDIES 2020

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!