Background

UGS Organizational Chart

Our Staffs

Dean

Dr.Zaki Prof. Dr. Mohd Zaki bin Kamsah
Dean
r-zaki@utm.my
+607-5531110
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Intan Zaurah binti Mat Darus
Deputy Dean (Academic Development)
intan@utm.my
+607-5536385
safriza Mrs. Safriza binti Sabjah
Senior Assistant Registrar
safriza@utm.my
+607-5536383
image.php_-225x300 Mr. Nurul Amrie bin Abdullah
Senior Assistant Registrar
nurulamrie@utm.my
+607-5536384
4117 Mrs. Thuwaibah binti Hj. Ismail
Office Secretary
thuwaibah@utm.my
+607-5531111
Ms. Faiznureza binti Mohamad Pauzi
Administrative Assistant
faiznureza@utm.my
+607-5536386
azlan Mr. Mohd Azlan¬† bin Ya’aeop
Administrative Assistant
mohdazlan@utm.my
+607-5535750
izhar Mr. Mohd Izhar bin Dorani
Operation Assistant
izhar@utm.my
+607-5535750