LIST OF PROJECTS

This table shows the list of projects under SATREPS program. There are 10 projects: 6 from UTM, 2 from UPM, 1 from UM and UKM.

PROJECT NOPROJECT TITLEINSTITUTION NAMEEMAILMore Details
1FacilityUTMProf. Dato' Ir. Dr. Abu Bakar Jaafarbakar.jaafar@utm.my
2OperationalUTMTs. Dr. Sathiabama T. Thirugnanasathiabama@utm.my
3Heat ExchangerUTMDr. Chiong Meng Soonchiongms@utm.my
4eDNAUKMDr. Suriyanti Su Nyun Pausuriyanti@ukm.edu.my
5TurbineUTM Prof. Ir. Dr. Shuhaimi Mansorshuhaimi@utm.my
6SeaweedUMProf. Dr. Phang Siew Moiphang@um.edu.my
7FishUPMProf. Dr. Aziz Arshadazizar.upm@gmail.com
8Sea Water QualityUPM Prof. Dr. Fatimah Md. Yusofffatimahyus@gmail.com
9NanofluidUTMPM Dr. Nor Aswadi Che Sidikazwadi@utm.my
10Business DevelopmentUTMProf. Madya Dr. Mas Bambang Barotomasbambang.kl@utm.my