SENARAI NAMA AHLI JAWATANKUASA MAJLIS PROFESOR

UNIVERSITI TEKNOLOGI MALAYSIA

TAHUN 2020 – 2022

 

BIL. NAMA EMEL

1.

Prof. Dr. Omar bin Yaakob (Pengerusi MPU) omaryaakob@utm.my

2.

Prof. Dr. Zulkifli bin Yusop zulyusop@utm.my

3.

Prof. Dr. Sevia Mahdaliza binti Idrus Sutan Nameh   sevia@utm.my

4.

Prof. Dr. Sharifah Rafidah binti Wan Ali syarifah@utm.my

5.

Prof. Dr. Azman bin Hassan r-azman@utm.my

6.

Prof. Dr. Rose Alinda binti Alias alinda@utm.my

7.

Prof. Ts. Dr. Muhammad Hisyam Lee mhl@utm.my

8.

Prof. Dr. Fahrul Zaman bin Huyop fahrul@utm.my

9.

Prof. Dr. Kamaruzaman bin Yusoff y.kamaruzaman@utm.my

10.

Prof. Dr. Kassim bin Thukiman m-kassim@utm.my

11.

Prof. Shreeshivadasan A/L Chelliapan shreeshivadasan.kl@utm.my