Select Page

UNIVERSITY LABORATORY MANAGEMENT CENTRE

ADMINISTRATION

1Prof. Dr. Muhamad Zameri Bin Mat Saman


Designation : Director of UPMU (VK 07)
Ext : +607-5557613
Email : zameri@utm.my
2Ainul Basirah Binti Othman

Designation : Office Assistant Secretary (NA19)
Ext: +607-5557514
Email : ainulbasirah@utm.my
3Wan Hairul Anuar Bin Kamaruddin

Designation : Research Officer (QA48)
Ext : +607-5557583
Email : wan-k@utm.my
4Shamsul Azli Bin Shamsuray

Designation : Assistant Registrar (NA44)
Ext : +607-5510258
Email : shamsulazli@utm.my
5Nur Syafiqah Binti Serowan

Designation : Assistant Accountant (WA29)
Ext : +607-5510260
Email : nursyafiqah@utm.my
7Nur Nabila bt Marni

Designation : Senior Admin Assistant (NA22)
Ext : +607-5510258
Email : nabila@utm.my
8Rena Nur Henny Binti A Razak

Designation : Administrative Assistant (P/O) (NA19)
Ext : +607-5510261
Email : rena@utm.my
9Siti Salmah Binti Bahari

Designation : Administrative Assistant (P/O) (NA19)
Ext : +607-5510264
Email : salmah@utm.my
10Mohd Azim Bin Azmi

Designation : Operation Assistant (N11)
Ext : -
Email : azim@utm.my
11Muhammad Naif Helmi Bin Abu Bakar

Designation : Operation Assistant (N11)
Ext : -
Email : naifhelmi@utm.my

UNIVERSITY INDUSTRY RESEARCH LABORATORY
(UIRL)

CHEMICAL ANALYSIS LABORATORIES

1Norzubaidha Binti Ismail

Designation : Science Officer (CA44)
Ext : +607-5557716
Email : norzubaidha@utm.my
2Nor ‘Ain Binti Abd Rahman

Designation : Science Officer (CA41)
Ext : +607-5510220
Email : norainrahman@utm.my
4Nurleyana Binti Salleh

Designation : Assistant Science Officer (C29)
Ext : +607-5557720
Email: nurleyana@utm.my
5Siti Nurul Aini Binti Asbullah

Designation : Assistant Science Officer (C29)
Ext : +607-5557720
Email : Email: snurulaini@utm.my
6Amirul Amin Bin Khir Anuar

Designation : Assistant Engineer (J29)
Ext : +607-5557720
Email: amirulamin@utm.my

X-RAY & THERMAL ANALYSIS LABORATORIES

1Amy Zuria Binti Abdul Ajid

STUDY LEAVE


Designation : Science Officer (CA44)
Ext : +607-5557589
Email : amyzuria@utm.my
2Siti Zhahara Binti Salleh


STUDY LEAVE


Designation : Science Officer

Designation : Science Officer (CA41)
Ext : -
Email : szhahara@utm.my
3Mohd Izzam Bin Idrus

Designation : Assistant Science Officer (C32)
Ext : +607-6868494
Email : m.izzam@utm.my
4Muhamad Arif Bin Mislet

Designation : Assistant Engineer (J29)
Ext : -
Email : m.arifmislet@utm.my
5Md Razali Bin Rehat

Designation : Assistant Engineer (J29)
Ext : -
Email : mdrazali@utm.my
6Nur Syakirah Binti Mohd Noh

Designation : Assistant Science Officer (C29)
Ext : -
Email : n.syakirah@utm.my

MASS SPECTROMETRY & MOLECULAR SPECTROSCOPY LABORATORIES

1Nor Fadilah Binti Mohamad Nasir

Designation : Science Officer (CA44)
Ext : +607-5557729
Email : nfadilah@utm.my
2Malahah Binti Mohamed

Designation : Science Officer (CA41)
Ext : +607-5557729
Email : malahah@utm.my
3Nor Syafawani Sarah Binti Md Saad

Designation : Science Officer (CA41)
Ext : +607-5557729
Email : syafawani@utm.my
4Normah Binti Kasimon

Designation : Assistant Science Officer (C32)
Ext : +607-5557718
Email : normahk@utm.my
5Athirah Hanis Binti Maulat Dzulkapli

Designation : Assistant Engineer (J29)
Ext : +607-5557729
Email : athirah@utm.my
6Nurhariani Binti Jamhari

Designation : Assistant Science Officer (C29)
Ext : +607-5557729
Email : nurhariani@utm.my

MICROSCOPY & IMAGING LABORATORIES

1Nur Farhana Binti Hasmuni

Designation : Science Officer (CA44)
Ext : +607-5557723
Email : nurfarhana@utm.my

2Ahmad Muslehuddin Bin Sarun

Designation : Science Officer (CA41)
Ext : 07-5610267
Email : a.muslehuddin@utm.my
3Norhazalina Binti Haliba

Designation : Assistant Science Officer (C32)
Ext : -
Email : nhazalina@utm.my
4Ahmad Safuan Bin Borhan

Designation : Assistant Engineer (J29)
Ext : 07-5610268
Email : a.safuan@utm.my
5Norshilyla Binti Mohd Jailani

Designation : Assistant Science Officer (C29)
Ext : 07-5610267
Email : norshilyla@utm.my

NMR LABORATORY

1Azmi Bin Md Rais

Designation : Assistant Science Officer (C32)
Ext : +607-5534831
Email : azmimr@utm.my
2Subre Bin Husin

Designation : Assistant Science Officer (C29)
Ext : +607-5534831
Email : subre@utm.my

Micro/Nano Fabrication & Machining Lab

1Nurnazmin Binti Mohd Nordin

Designation : Science Officer (CA41)
Ext : +607-5557729
Email : nurnazmin@utm.my
2Muhammad Sulaiman Bin Muhammad Zain

Designation : Assistant Engineer (J29)
Ext : +607-5557729
Email : m.sulaiman@utm.my

UNIVERSITY MAINTENANCE UNIT

1Mohamad Bin Saat

Designation : Engineer (J48)
Ext : +607-5557594
Email : mohamadsaat@utm.my
2Roshamidi Bin Ab. Hamid

Designation : Assistant Engineer (J29)
Ext : +607-5557590
Email : shamidi@utm.my
3Iskandar Bin Abdul Aziz

Designation : Assistant Engineer (J29)
Ext : +607-5557592
Email : iskandaraziz@utm.my
4Mohamad Fauzi Bin Abd Rahman

Designation : Assistant Engineer (J29)
Ext : +607-5531581
Email : arfauzi@utm.my
5Mohd Azhari Bin Kamarudin

Designation : Pen. Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat (FA32 KUP)
Ext :
Email : mdazhari@utm.my

CHEMICAL MANAGEMENT UNIT
(CMU)

1Dr. Zaidah Binti Rahmat

Designation : CMC Manager (DS52)
Ext : +607-5555787
Email : zaidahrahmat@utm.my
2Nursyazwani Binti Aznan

Designation : Science Officer (CA41)
Ext : +607-5557780
Email : nursyazwani@utm.my
3Hilmi Bin Abdul Rahman

Designation : Research Officer (QA41)
Ext : +607-5557780
Email : hilmi.abdulrahman@utm.my
4Norlin Binti Arsad

Designation : Assistant Science Officer (C32)
Ext : +607-5510232
Email : norlin@utm.my
5Nor Laili @ Mohd Noor B. Ahmad

Designation : Assistant Engineer (J29)
Ext : +607-5510233
Email : norlailiahmad@utm.my
6Mohd Haziq Bin Mahmad Toha

Designation : Laboratory Assistant (CA19)
Ext : +607-5557780
Email : mohdhaziq@utm.my