Contact

Professor Datuk Ts. Dr. Ahmad Fauzi bin Ismail 
Vice-Chancellor / President (UTM Vice Chancellor | Official Page)     

Email:  vicechancellor@utm.my,
Direct Line : +607 55 30000
Fax:  +607 5579376

   
 Jaffrey Bin Samsul Bahrin
Deputy Registrar
Email: jaffrey@utm.my
Phone: +607 5530007
   
Nurul Amrie Bin Abdullah
Senior Assistant Registrar/ Special Officer to the Vice-Chancellor
Email:  nurulamrie@utm.my
Phone: +6019 7150031, +6014 6120031, +607 5530366
   
Azsfalaila Binti Aziz
Personal Assistant to the Vice-Chancellor
Email:  panc@utm.my
Direct Line: +607 55 30001
Fax:  +607 5579376
   
Siti Norhana Binti Miswan
Personal Assistant to Deputy Registrar
Email:  sitinorhana@utm.my
Phone: +607 5530093
   
Norlida Binti Mohd Noor
Administrative Assistant
Email:  norlida@utm.my
Phone: +607 5530387
   
OFFICE OF THE VICE-CHANCELLOR (ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE)
Nurin Asyika Binti Abd Jalel
Senior Assistant Registrar
Email:  asyika@utm.my
Phone: +607 5530376
   
Badrul Hurrairi Bin Muhammad
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: badrulhrd@utm.my
Phone : +607 5530441
   
Baktiar Bin Abdul Kadir
Administrative Assistant (Finance)
Email:  baktiar@utm.my
Phone: +607 5530399
   
Maryana Binti Md Yusoff
Administrative Assistant
Email: maryana@utm.my
Phone: +607 5530471
   
Isni Ariyati Binti Mohamad Borhan
Administrative Assistant
Email: isniariyati@utm.my
Phone: +607 5530471
   
Mohd Fadzlie Bin Mohd Noor
Operation Assistant
Email: fadzlie@utm.my
Phone: +607 5530471
   
Faizal Bin Buang
Operation Assistant
Email: faizalbuang@utm.my
Phone: +607 5530399
   
Lines open: 8.00 am – 5.00 pm         

Working Hours

Sunday to Wednesday: 9am-5pm

Thursday: 9am – 3.30pm

Closed on Friday, Saturday and Public Holiday