Contact

  Vice-Chancellor/President
Email:  vicechancellor@utm.my,
Direct Line : +607 55 30000
Fax :  +607 5579376
   
Azsfalaila Binti Aziz
Personal Assistant to the Vice-Chancellor
Email:  panc@utm.my
Direct Line  : +607 55 30001
Fax :  +607 5579376
   
  Jaffrey Bin Samsul Bahrin
Deputy Registrar
Email: jaffrey@utm.my
Phone : +607 5530007
   
Siti Norhana Binti Miswan
Personal Assistant to Deputy Registrar
Email:  sitinorhana@utm.my
Phone : +607 5530093
   
Mohd. Faizal bin Abdul Jalal
Senior Assistant Registrar/Special Officer to the Vice-Chancellor
Email:  faizaljalal@utm.my
Phone : +607 5530366
   
Norlida Binti Mohd Noor
Administrative Assistant
Email:  norlida@utm.my
Phone : +607 5530387
   
OFFICE OF THE VICE-CHANCELLOR (ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE)
Siti Noraziah Binti Satapah
Senior Assistant Registrar
Email:  sitinoraziah@utm.my
Phone : +607 5530376
   
Badrul Hurrairi Bin Muhammad
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: badrulhrd@utm.my
Phone : +607 5530441
   
Baktiar Bin Abdul Kadir
Administrative Assistant (Finance)
Email:  baktiar@utm.my
Phone : +607 5530399
   
Maryana Binti Md Yusoff
Administrative Assistant
Email: maryana@utm.my
Phone : +607 5530471
   
Isni Ariyati Binti Mohamad Borhan
Administrative Assistant
Email: isniariyati@utm.my
Phone : +607 5530471
   
Mohd Fadzlie Bin Mohd Noor
Operation Assistant
Email: fadzlie@utm.my
Phone : +607 5530471
   
Faizal Bin Buang
Operation Assistant
Email: faizalbuang@utm.my
Phone : +607 5530399
   
OFFICE OF THE VICE-CHANCELLOR (STRATEGY MANAGEMENT OFFICE)
Prof. Dr. Shahrin Bin Mohammad
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Strategy)
Email: shahrin@utm.my
Phone : +607 5530315
   
Prof. Ts. Dr. Muhammad Hisyam Lee
Deputy Director (Analytics and Institutional Research)
Email: mhl@utm.my
Phone : +607 5530264
   
Dr. Helen Tan Sui Hong
Executive Researcher (Strategy Management)
Email: tansuihong@utm.my
Phone : +607 5531113
   
Nor Azlinda Binti Jasruni
Personal Assistant to Director
Email: nazlinda@utm.my
Phone : +607 5530454
   
Nur Ardawati Binti Adnan
Assistant Registrar
Email: ardawati@utm.my
Phone : +607 5530323
   
Abdul Rahman Bin Hamzah
ICT Officer
Email: arahmanhamzah@utm.my
Phone : +607 5530315
   
Norazreen binti Ismail
Assistant ICT Officer
Email: norazreen@utm.my
Phone : +607 5532518
   
Norhaliza binti Abdul Rahman
Assistant ICT Officer
Email: norhalizaar@utm.my
Phone : +607 5532518
   
Lines open: 8.00 am – 5.00 pm