Contact

Prof. Datuk Ir. Dr. Wahid Bin Omar
Vice-Chancellor/President
Email:  vicechancellor@utm.my, drwahid@utm.my
Direct Line : +607 55 30000
Fax :  +607 5579376

Azsfalaila Binti Aziz
Personal Assistant to the Vice-Chancellor
Email:  panc@utm.my
Direct Line  : +607 55 30001
Fax :  +607 5579376

Jaffrey Bin Samsul Bahrin
Senior Assistant Registrar
Email: jaffrey@utm.my
Phone : +607 5530007

Siti Norhana Binti Miswan
Personal Assistant to Senior Assistant Registrar
Email:  sitinorhana@utm.my
Phone : +607 5530093

Mohd. Faizal bin Abdul Jalal
Senior Assistant Registrar/Special Officer to the Vice-Chancellor
Email:  faizaljalal@utm.my
Phone : +607 5530366

Norlida Binti Mohd Noor
Administrative Assistant
Email:  norlida@utm.my
Phone : +607 55 30387

OFFICE OF THE VICE-CHANCELLOR (ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE)

Siti Noraziah Binti Satapah
Senior Assistant Registrar
Email:  sitinoraziah@utm.my
Phone : +607 5530376

Badrul Hurrairi Bin Muhammad
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: badrulhrd@utm.my
Phone : +607 5530441

Baktiar Bin Abdul Kadir
Administrative Assistant (Finance)
Email:  baktiar@utm.my
Phone : +607 55 30399

Maryana Binti Md Yusoff
Administrative Assistant
Email: maryana@utm.my
Phone : +607 55 30471

Isni Ariyati Binti Mohamad Borhan
Administrative Assistant
Email: isniariyati@utm.my
Phone : +607 55 30471

OFFICE OF THE VICE-CHANCELLOR (STRATEGY MANAGEMENT OFFICE)

Prof. Dr. Shahrin Bin Mohammad
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Strategy)
Email: shahrin@utm.my
Phone : +607 5530315

Nor Azlinda Binti Jasruni
Personal Assistant to Director
Email: nazlinda@utm.my
Phone : +607 55 30454

Nur Ardawati Binti Adnan
Assistant Registrar
Email: ardawati@utm.my
Phone : +607 5530323

Nazirah Binti Ismail
Administrative Assistant
Email: nazirah.ismail@utm.my
Phone : +607 55 30399

Mokhles bin Md Sawal
ICT Officer
Email: mokhles@utm.my
Phone : +607 55 31112

Lines open: 8.00 am – 5.00 pm

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!