Administration

       
     

Ahmad Musthafa Bin Jamil
DEPUTY REGISTRAR
Tel : +607-5530007
Email : musthafa@utm.my

     

Dr. Narina Binti A.Samah
RESEARCH OFFICER
Tel : +607-5531244
Email : narina@utm.my

     

Mohd Faizal Bin Hj Abd Jalal
SENIOR ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
(
special officer to the Vice-Chancellor)
Tel : +607-5530366
Email : faizaljalal@utm.my

     

Siti Noraziah Binti Satapah
SENIOR ASSISTANT REGISTRAR (ADMINISTRATION)
Tel : +607-5530376
Email : sitinoraziah@utm.my

     

Nor Haliza Abd Rahman
ICT OFFICER
Tel : +607-5531112
Email :norhalizaar@utm.my

       
     

Nur Ardawati Binti Adnan
ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
Tel : +607-5530323
Email : ardawati@utm.my

     

Azsfalaila binti Aziz
SECRETARY/PERSONAL ASSISTANT TO THE VICE-CHANCELLOR 
Tel : +607-5530001
Fax : +607-5579376
Email : panc@utm.my

     

Siti Norhana Binti Miswan
SECRETARY/PERSONAL ASSISTANT TO DEPUTY REGISTRAR
Tel : +607-5530093
Email : sitinorhana@utm.my

     

Badrul Hurrairi Bin Muhammad
SENIOR ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Tel : +607-5530441
Email :badrulhrd@utm.my

     

Norlida Binti Mohd Noor
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (CLERICAL & OPERATIONAL)
Tel : +607-5530387
Email : norlida@utm.my

     

Maryana Binti Md. Yusoff
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (CLERICAL & OPERATIONAL) 
Tel : +607-5530471
Email : maryana@utm.my

     

Baktiar Bin Abdul Kadir
SENIOR ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (FINANCE) 
Tel : +607-5530399
Email : baktiar@utm.my

     

Nazira binti Ismail
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (CLERICAL & OPERATIONAL) 
Tel : +607-5530399
Email : nazira.ismail@utm.my

     

Suhaimi Bin Ibor
PERSONAL DRIVER TO THE VICE-CHANCELLOR
Tel : +607-5530001

     

Faizal Bin Buang
SENIOR OFFICE ASSISTANT
Tel: +607-5530399
Email : faizalbuang@utm.my

     

Mohd Fadzlie Mohd Noor
OFFICE ASSISTANT
Tel: +607-5530399
Email : fadzlie@utm.my

     

 >>   Office of Corporate Affairs
(supports VC’s & universities agendas and activities)