Staff Directory

 

Office of Deputy Vice Chancellor (Research & Innovation)
General Fax: +607-5530160
Prof. Datuk Ts. Dr. Ahmad Fauzi Bin Ismail
Deputy Vice Chancellor (Research & Innovation) (VK05)
Tel: +607-5530244
Email: afauzi@utm.my
Norazurin Binti Amir
Personal Assistant to Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research & Innovation) (N22)
Tel: +607-5530360
Email: norazurin@utm.my
Nur Hakimi Binti Karsono
Deputy Registrar (N48)
Tel: +607-5530070
Email: nurhakimi.kl@utm.my
Nur Nabilah Binti Abd Gaffar
Personal Assistant to Deputy Registrar (N19)
Tel: +607-5530490
Email: nurnabilah.ag@utm.my
 
Administrative & Human Resource Management Section

Human resource management of permanent/contract staff and staff hired with various fund; E-boarding; Internal training of Office DVCRI staff; TNA; Management position of academic staff; Q & C career path taskforce; Secretariat for mediator for PSM issue between CoE/RC and PSM HQ.

Syerafina Binti Sarapol
Senior Assistant Registrar (N44)
Tel: +607-5530266
Email: syerafina@utm.my

Administrative

Mazidah Binti Kasim
Technician (J29)
Tel: +607-5530303
Email: mazidah@utm.my
Siti Nor Azrina Binti Noraman
Senior Administrative Assistant (N22)
Tel: +607-5530357
Email: snazrina@utm.my
Nazirah Binti Mohd Puat
Administrative Assistant (N19)
Tel: +607-5530303
Email: nazirah.mp@utm.my
Mohd Faizal Bin Othman
General Office Assistant (N11)
Tel: +607-5530303
Email: faizalothman@utm.my

Human Resource Management

Nur Nabila @ Mazilawati Binti Marni
Senior Administrative Assistant (N22)
Tel: +607-5531048
Email: nabila@utm.my
Nadia Binti Abu Bakar
Administrative Assistant (N19)
Tel: +607-55330451
Email: nadia.abakar@utm.my
Sharifah Aishah Alkaff Binti Said Abdullah
Research Assistant (QA19)
Tel: +607-55330451
Email: sharifahaishahalkaff@utm.my
 
Governan Section

Approval of research activities (RC/Institute/RA); Coordinate policy documents under the TNCPI Department; Working paper for JKTS/Senate/LPU; Secretariat JKTS (R&I) meeting; Secretariat management meeting of Office DVCRI; Visiting professor/researcher; 

Farhana Binti Ayub
Assistant Registrar (N41)
Tel: +6 07-5531167
Email: farhana.ayub@utm.my
Zalinah Binti Mazlan
Administrative Assistant (N19)
Tel: +607-5530490
Email: zalinah@utm.my
Mohd Ilyas Bin Ramlee
Administrative Assistant (N19)
Tel: +607-5530305
Email: ilyas-sps@utm.my
 
Financial Section

Handles operational budget, RU fund, trust fund for Office DVCRI/RA/UPMU; Budgeting; Distribution; Payment; Procurement; Inventory records; Quotation taskforce; Secretariat for distribution/monitoring of RU fund; Secretariat for monitoring financial performance of CoE; Secretariat for financial sustainability; Secretariat for income generation taskforce

Jeffri Bin Selamat
Deputy Bursar (W48)
Tel: +607-5530356
Email: jeffri-s@utm.my
Nazatul Hidayah Binti Yusof
Financial Officer (W44)
Tel: +607-5531235
Email: nazatulhidayah@utm.my
Khaiirah Binti Tahir
Administrative Assistant (N19)
Tel: +607-5530303
Email: khaiirah@utm.my
Suhana Binti Salimon
Administrative Assistant (N19)
Tel: +607-5530305
Email: suhanasalimon@utm.my
 
Strategic Section

Research KPI monitoring; UTM experts database management; CoE KPI monitoring; Data coordination for KPM, RU, MYMOHES, KAI UTM, SETARA; Researchers’ niche area/RG membership/CoE membership registration; Web/IT maintenance; CoE auditing; Slides for DVCRI; Research policies; Taskforce for strategic planning

Chew Teong Han
Research Officer (Q41)
Tel: +607-5531202
Email: teonghan@utm.my
Nadzreeq Bin Nor Majid
Research Officer (Q41)
Tel: +607-5530357
Email: nadzreeq@utm.my
Siti Mariam Binti Ahmad Rubae
Research Assistant (QA19)
Tel: +607-5530551
Email: s.mariam@utm.my
 
UTM Research Computing Section

"UTM Research Computing" is the new ICT unit was established to assist in TNCPI Office. This unit will look at all the needs of ICT systems in all sections and units under the supervision of TNCPI Office especially in providing data for reports that involve the need in the Strategic Management Office (SMO) UTM. This unit will help in term of system development and to ensure it is integrated with each other. By using central database and also centralized management process it can also help streamline the system requirements in all stages of "UTM Research Information System - UTMRIS " concerned and avoid duplication system that gives effect to resources. In the same time this unit will support hardware issues in TNCPI Office.

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Noorminshah Binti A.Iahad
IT Manager (DS54)
Tel: +6 07-5530356
Email: minshah@utm.my
Wan Lokman Bin Wan Bedurdin
IT Officer (F41)
Tel: +607-5531030
Email: wanlokman@utm.my
Farizie Bin Abdul Razak
Research Officer (Q41)
Tel: +607-5531031
Email: farizie@utm.my
Noor Baidura Binti Ismail
Research Officer (Q41)
Tel: +607-5531015
Email: noorbaidura@utm.my
Noor Aklima Binti Harun
Research Officer (Q41)
Tel: +607-5531015
Email: aklima@utm.my
Nur Aisyah Binti Ismail
Research Officer (Q41)
Tel: +607-5531015
Email: nuraisyah@utm.my
Rafidah Binti Abd Rahim
Research Officer (Q41)
Tel: +607-5531015
Email: rafidah-ar@utm.my
 
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!