Our Team

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Ismid Bin Md Said

Pro-Vice-Chancellor (International)
Phone: +607-5538001

Email: ismid@utm.my

Prof. Dr. Nor Haniza Binti Sarmin

Prof. Dr. Nor Haniza Binti Sarmin

Associate Director
Global Strategy & Engagement (GSE)
Phone: +607-5538004

Email: adgseutmi@utm.my

Hjh. Nor Azlinda binti Abu Bakar

Hjh. Nor Azlinda binti Abu Bakar

Manager
International Student & Scholar Services (Pass & Visa)

Phone: +607-5536861

Email: sp-azlinda@utm.my

Ahmad Hilman Bin Borhan

Ahmad Hilman Bin Borhan

Manager
(International Relations)
Global Strategy & Engagement
Phone: +607-5536134
Email: ahilman@utm.my

Noor Azam bin Samsudin

Noor Azam bin Samsudin

Senior Executive Officer KUP
UTM International
Kuala Lumpur
Phone: +603-21805207/5199
Email: azams@utm.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Ariffin Bin Abu Hassan

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Ariffin Bin Abu Hassan

Associate Director
Global Education & Experience
(GEE)

Phone: +607-5536850
Email: mariffin@utm.my

Dr. Farhana Diana Binti Deris

Dr. Farhana Diana Binti Deris

Manager
(International Alliances)
Global Strategy and Engagement

Phone: +607-5536842

Email: diana@utm.my

Zetty Raihan Binti Hj Mohd Yassin

Zetty Raihan Binti Hj Mohd Yassin

Manager (Student Mobility)
Global Education & Experience
Phone: +607-5536862

Email: zetty@utm.my

Ayu Azrin Binti Abdul Aziz

Ayu Azrin Binti Abdul Aziz

Executive Officer
International Student & Scholar Services (Pass & Visa)

Phone: +607-5536864
Email: ayuazrin@utm.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norhayati Binti Abdullah

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norhayati Binti Abdullah

Associate Director
UTM International
Kuala Lumpur
Phone: +603-21805113
Email: norhayati@utm.my

Dr. Ahmad Fadhil Bin Yusof

Dr. Ahmad Fadhil Bin Yusof

Manager
(Student Mobility)
Global Education & Experience
Phone: +607-5538007

Email: ahmadfadhil@utm.my

Norfaeza Binti Ali

Norfaeza Binti Ali

Manager (Student Experience) Global Education & Experience
Phone: +607-5536843

Email: norfaeza@utm.my

Arina Syairah Binti Maslani

Arina Syairah Binti Maslani

Executive Officer
Corporate & Student Services 

Phone: +607-5536845
Email: arina@utm.my

Madam Punithavalli A/P Marimuthu

Madam Punithavalli A/P Marimuthu

Manager
Corporate & Student Services
Phone: +607-5536848

Email: sp-punithavalli@utm.my

Su Zalpha Binti Mohamed

Su Zalpha Binti Mohamed

Manager
UTM International
Kuala Lumpur
Phone: +603-21805114
Email: suzalpha.kl@utm.my

Mohd Khirie Mutalib Bin Mat Kassim

Mohd Khirie Mutalib Bin Mat Kassim

Senior Executive Officer KUP
(Student Experience)

Global Education & Experience
Phone: +607-5536863

Email: khirie@utm.my

Hanaliza Binti Samingon

Hanaliza Binti Samingon

Assistant Accountant
Corporate Service

Phone: +607-5536864
Email: hanaliza@utm.my

SUPPORTIVE STAFF : CORPORATE & STUDENT SERVICES

Fazilahton Binti Manap

Chief Clerk
Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: +607-5536867
Email: fazilahton@utm.my

Rozaina Binti Mohamed

Rozaina Binti Mohamed

Secretary
for Pro-Vice-Chancellor

Phone: +607-5538001
Email: rozed@utm.my

Nurul Atiqah Binti Jamal

Nurul Atiqah Binti Jamal

Secretary for
Corporate & Student Services

Phone: +607-5536851
Email: nurulatiqah.j@utm.my

Zanariah Binti Aripan

Zanariah Binti Aripan

Secretary
for Associate Directors

Phone: +607-5536499
Email: zanariaharipan@utm.my

Mari Surendran A/L Sandran

Mari Surendran A/L Sandran

General Office Assistant
UTM International Johor Bahru
Phone: +607-5536845
Email: marisurendran@utm.my

Norshaliza Binti Saparman

Norshaliza Binti Saparman

Senior Administrative Assistant KUP
Phone: +607-5536866
Email: norshalizas@utm.my

Ahmad Fadzli Bin Rodi

Ahmad Fadzli Bin Rodi

General Office Assistant
UTM International Johor Bahru

Phone: +607-5536866
Email: afadzli@utm.my

Muhammad Ihsan Bin Ismail

Muhammad Ihsan Bin Ismail

Senior Administrative Assistant KUP
 (Employment Pass)
Phone: +607-5536845
Email: sp-ihsan@utm.my

Mohamad Shaiful Bin Ibrahim

Mohamad Shaiful Bin Ibrahim

General Office Assistant
UTM International Johor Bahru
Phone: +607-5536866
Email: mshaiful@utm.my

INTERNATIONAL STUDENT & SCHOLAR SERVICES

Zukepeli Bin Zainol

Zukepeli Bin Zainol

Senior Administrative Assistant KUP
International Student & Scholar Services (VAL)
Phone: +607-5536845
Email: zulkepelizainol@utm.my

Nurul Atiqah Binti Othman

Nurul Atiqah Binti Othman

Administrative Assistant
International Student & Scholar Services (Pass & Visa)
Phone: +607-5536870
Email: natiqah@utm.my

Juli Hasra Binti Tukiran

Juli Hasra Binti Tukiran

Senior Administrative Assistant KUP
International Student & Scholar Services (VAL)
Phone: +607-5536845
Email: julihasra@utm.my

Zera Izwani Binti Azizan

Zera Izwani Binti Azizan

Administrative Assistant
International Student & Scholar Services (Pass & Visa)
Phone: +607-5536863
Email: zeraizwani.kl@utm.my

Nur Aisyah Humairah Binti Pang

Nur Aisyah Humairah Binti Pang

Administrative Assistant
International Student
& Scholar Services

Phone: +607-5536870
Email: choenloo@utm.my

Nur Faezah Wahidah Binti Mohd Mansor

Nur Faezah Wahidah Binti Mohd Mansor

Administrative Assistant
International Student & Scholar Services (Pass & Visa)
Phone: +607-5536870
Email: nurfaezah@utm.my

Norsiah Binti Daud

Norsiah Binti Daud

Administrative Assistant
International Student & Scholar Services (Pass & Visa)
Phone: +607-5536870
Email: norsiahdaud@utm.my

GLOBAL STRATEGY & ENGAGEMENT

Norhaiza Binti Daud

Norhaiza Binti Daud

Administrative Assistant
Global Strategy & Engagement
Phone: +607-5536846
Email: norhaizadaud@utm.my

Nurul Izzati Binti Mohd Twa

Nurul Izzati Binti Mohd Twa

Administrative Assistant
Global Strategy & Engagement
Phone: +607-5536846
Email: nurulizzati@utm.my

GLOBAL EDUCATION & EXPERIENCE

Mohamad Amyrul Fahmy Bin Bakri

Mohamad Amyrul Fahmy Bin Bakri

Administrative Assistant
Global Education & Experience
Phone: +607-5536844
Email: amyrul@utm.my

Mohd Hisham Bin Md Safiee

Mohd Hisham Bin Md Safiee

Senior Administrative Assistant KUP
Global Education & Experience
Phone: +607-5536844
Email: hishamsafiee@utm.my

Muhammad Hanif Bin Samsu Kamar

Muhammad Hanif Bin Samsu Kamar

Administrative Assistant
Global Education & Experience
Phone: +607-5536863
Email: muhammadhanif.sk@utm.my

Nur I’zzati Binti Adnan

Nur I’zzati Binti Adnan

Administrative Assistant
Global Education & Experience
Phone: +607-5536844
Email: nizzati@utm.my

UTM-i KUALA LUMPUR

Siti Sarah Binti Khairullah

Siti Sarah Binti Khairullah

Administrative Assistant
UTM International Kuala Lumpur
Phone: +603-21805199
Email: sitisarah@utm.my

Wan Abdul Azim Bin Wan Ahmad

Wan Abdul Azim Bin Wan Ahmad

General Office Assistant
UTM International Kuala Lumpur
Phone: +603-21805199
Email: wanabdulazim@utm.my

Muhammad Irham Sauti Bin Ishak

Muhammad Irham Sauti Bin Ishak

Administrative Assistant
UTM International
Kuala Lumpur

Phone: +603-21805207/5199
Email: m.irham@utm.my

Mohd Syahriman Bin Abu Bakar

Mohd Syahriman Bin Abu Bakar

Administrative Assistant
UTM International Kuala Lumpur
Phone: +603-21805199
Email: syahriman@utm.my

Nur’adilah Binti Zahari

Nur’adilah Binti Zahari

Administrative Assistant
UTM International Kuala Lumpur
Phone: +603-21805118
Email: n.adilah@utm.my

Contact Outbound Mobility Program

For more information about UTM Outbound Mobility Program, please get in contact with our mobility avengers via the following social media channel:-

Before that, please read the term and conditions applied at our website:-
https://www.utm.my/international/outbound-mobility-programs/