MANAGEMENT
  Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Ismid Bin Md Said
Pro-Vice-Chancellor (International)
Phone: +607-5538001

Email: ismid@utm.my
  Prof. Dr. Nor Haniza Binti Sarmin
Associate Director
Global Strategy & Engagement (GSE)
Phone: +607-5538004

Email: adgseutmi@utm.my
   Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Ariffin Bin Abu Hassan
Associate Director
Global Education & Experience (GEE)
Phone: +607-5536850
Email: mariffin@utm.my
  Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norhayati Binti Abdullah
Associate Director
UTM International Kuala Lumpur
Phone: +603-21805113
Email: norhayati@utm.my
  Madam Punithavalli A/P Marimuthu
Manager
Corporate & Student Services
Phone: +607-5536848

Email: sp-punithavalli@utm.my
  Dr. Farhana Diana Binti Deris
Manager (International Alliances)
Global Strategy and Engagement 
Phone: +607-5536842
Email: diana@utm.my
   Dr. Ahmad Fadhil bin Yusof
Manager (Student Mobility)
Global Education & Experience
Phone: +607-5538007
Email: ahmadfadhil@utm.my
Khairany Binti Mohd Kassim
Manager
International Student & Scholar Services (Pass & Visa)
Phone: +607-5536861

Email: khairany@utm.my
Ahmad Hilman Bin Borhan
Manager (International Relations)
Global Strategy & Engagement

Phone: +607-5536134
Email: ahilman@utm.my
  Norfaeza Binti Ali
Manager (Student Experience)
Global Education & Experience
Phone: +607-5536843
Email: norfaeza@utm.my
  Norfazliana Binti Jaafar
Manager
UTM International Kuala Lumpur

Phone: +603-21805114
Email: norfazliana@utm.my
  Fasihah Binti Mohd Jaslan
Manager (Student Mobility)
Global Education & Experience

Phone: +607-5536862
Email: fasihah@utm.my
  Mohd Khirie Mutalib Bin Mat Kassim
Senior Executive Officer (Student Experience)
Global Education & Experience

Phone: +607-5536863
Email: khirie@utm.my
  

Noor Azam bin Samsudin 

Executive Officer
UTM International Kuala Lumpur

Phone: +603-21805207/5199
Email: azams@utm.my

   Ayu Azrin Binti Abdul Aziz
Executive Officer
International Student & Scholar Services (Pass & Visa)

Phone: +607-5536864
Email: ayuazrin@utm.my
  Arina Syairah Binti Maslani
Executive Officer
Corporate & Student Services 

Phone: +607-5536845
Email: arina@utm.my
  Hanaliza Binti Samingon
Assistant Accountant
Corporate Service

Phone: +607-5536864
Email: hanaliza@utm.my
SUPPORTING STAFF
  Rozaina Binti Mohamed
Secretary for Pro-Vice-Chancellor
Phone: +607-5538001
Email: rozed@utm.my
  Zanariah Binti Aripan
Secretary for Associate Directors
Phone: +607-5536499
Email: zanariaharipan@utm.my
  Nurul Atiqah Binti Jamal
Secretary for Corporate & Student Services
Phone: +607-5536851
Email: nurulatiqah.j@utm.my
  Fazilahton Binti Manap
Senior Administrative Assistant
Corporate & Student Services
Phone: +607-5536867
Email: fazilahton@utm.my
   Zulkepeli Bin Zainol
Administrative Assistant
International Student & Scholar Services (VAL)
Phone: +607-5536845
Email: zulkepelizainol@utm.my
   Juli Hasra Binti Tukiran
Administrative Assistant
International Student & Scholar Services (VAL)
Phone: +607-5536845
Email: julihasra@utm.my
  Mohd Hisham Bin Md Safiee
Administrative Assistant
Global Education & Experience
Phone: +607-5536844
Email: hishamsafiee@utm.my
   Norshaliza Binti Saparman
Administrative Assistant
Corporate & Student Services
Phone: +607-5536866
Email: norshalizas@utm.my
   Muhammad Ihsan Bin Ismail
Administrative Assistant
Corporate Services (Employment Pass)
Phone: +607-5536845
Email: sp-ihsan@utm.my
   Norsiah Binti Daud
Administrative Assistant
International Student & Scholar Services ( Pass & Visa)
Phone: +607-5536870
Email: norsiahdaud@utm.my
   Nur Aisyah Humairah Binti Pang
Administrative Assistant
International Student & Scholar Services
Phone: +607-5536865
Email: choenloo@utm.my
   Nurul Atiqah Binti Othman
Administrative Assistant
International Student & Scholar Services (Pass & Visa)
Phone: +607-5536870
Email: natiqah@utm.my
   Nur Faezah Wahidah Binti Mohd Mansor
Administrative Assistant
International Student & Scholar Services (Pass & Visa)
Phone: +607-5536870
Email: nurfaezah@utm.my
  Mohamad Amyrul Fahmy Bin Bakri
Administrative Assistant
Global Education & Experience
Phone: +607-5536844
Email: amyrul@utm.my
  Norhaiza Binti Daud
Administrative Assistant
Global Strategy & Engagement
Phone: +607-5536846
Email: norhaizadaud@utm.my
  Nurul Izzati Binti Mohd Twa
Administrative Assistant
Global Strategy & Engagement
Phone: +607-5536846
Email: nurulizzati@utm.my
  Zairi Bin Abidin
Administrative Assistant
International Student & Scholar Services (Pass & Visa)
Phone: +607-5536863
Email: zairi@utm.my
    Farah Liana Binti Mahad
Administrative Assistant
International Student & Scholar Services (Pass & Visa)
Phone: +607-5536863
Email: fliana@utm.my

  

Nurfatin Nazifah Binti Nazri
Administrative Assistant
International Student & Scholar Services (Pass & Visa)
Phone: +607-5536870
Email: nnazifah@utm.my

  

Nur I’zzati Binti Adnan
Administrative Assistant
Global Education & Experience
Phone: +607-5536844
Email: nizzati@utm.my
   Mari Surendran A/L Sandran
General Office Assistant
Phone: +607-5536845
Email: marisurendran@utm.my
   Ahmad Fadzli Bin Rodi
General Office Assistant
Phone: +607-5536866
Email: afadzli@utm.my
        Mohamad Shaiful bin Ibrahim
General Office Assistant
UTM International Johor Bahru
Phone: +607-5536866
Email: mshaiful@utm.my
    Siti Sarah Binti Khairullah
Administrative Assistant
UTM International Kuala Lumpur
Phone: +603-21805199
Email: sitisarah@utm.my
   Muhammad Irham Sauti Bin Ishak
Administrative Assistant
UTM International Kuala Lumpur
Phone: +603-21805207/5199
Email: m.irham@utm.my
   Nur’adilah Binti Zahari
Administrative Assistant
UTM International Kuala Lumpur
Phone: +603-21805118
Email: n.adilah@utm.my
   Mohd Syahriman Bin Abu Bakar
Administrative Assistant
UTM International Kuala Lumpur
Phone: +603-21805199
Email: syahriman@utm.my

  

Wan Abdul Azim Bin Wan Ahmad
General Office Assistant
UTM International Kuala Lumpur
Phone: +603-21805199
Email: wanabdulazim@utm.my

 

 

 

 

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!