UTM Antartica Research – Staff Members

Home Staff Members Events                                                       ;                     ;                                               
Staff Members

Prof Dr. Mazlan Hashim mazlanhashim@utm.my
Research Staffs  
Prof. Dr. Abd Hafidz Omar aho@utm.my
Assc. Prof. Dr. Zaharah Ibrahim zaharahibrahim@utm.my
Assc. Prof. Dr. Norma Alias normaalias@utm.my
Dr. Shafinaz Shahir shafinaz@utm.my
Dr. Mohd Nadzri Md Reba nadzri@utm.my
Dr. Mohd Farid Muhammad Said farid-k@utm.my
Dr. Eko Siswanto eko@utm.my
Dr. Benny N.  Peter benny@utm.my
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!