Staff Research and Innovation

 

Name PositonTelephoneEmailPortfolio BiodataCV
Prof. Dr. Hesham Ali El-EnshasyRESEARCH FELLOW07-5536479henshashy@ibd.utm.myMicrobial BioProcess click here click here
Prof. Dr Rosli Md IlliasRESEARCH FELLOW07-5531036r-rosli@utm.myNutraceutical & Food Technology
Prof. Ir Dr .Ani Binti Idris RESEARCH FELLOWani@cheme.utm.myPhytochemical & Bioresources click here
Assoc Prof .Dr. Azila AzizRESEARCH FELLOW03-2615 4358azila@ibd.utm.myCosmeceutical and Fragrance
Assoc Prof .Dr. Chua Lee SuanRESEARCH FELLOW07-5531566lschua@ibd.utm.myMetabolic Profilling Unit
Dr. Harisun bt. YaakobRESEARCH FELLOW07-5535202harisun@ibd.utm.myNutraceutical & Food Technology click here
Dr.Rosnani bt. Hasham @ HisamRESEARCH FELLOW07- 553 1989
rosnani@ibd.utm.myCosmeceutical and Fragrance click here
Dr. Dayang Norulfairuz binti Abang ZaidelRESEARCH FELLOW07- 5535533
dnorulfairuz@ibd.utm.myNutraceutical & Food Technology
Dr. Daniel Joe DailinRESEARCH FELLOWdaniel@ibd.utm.myMicrobial BioProcess
Dr. Nur Izyan binti Wan AzeleeRESEARCH FELLOW07- 5536407
nur.izyan@ibd.utm.myCosmeceutical and Fragrance
Dr. Zaidah binti RahmatRESEARCH FELLOWzaidahrahmat@ibd.utm.myPhytochemical & Bioresources
Dr. Nor Hasmaliana binti Abdul ManasRESEARCH FELLOWhasmaliana@ibd.utm.myNutraceutical & Food Technology
Ts Dr. Siti Zulaiha binti HanapiRESEARCH OFFICER
zulaiha@ibd.utm.myBioResourcesclick hereclick here
Dr.Noor Azwani bt. ZainolRESEARCH ASSOCIATE07- 5539525 azwani@ibd.utm.myNutraceutical & Food Technologyclick here
Dr.Zarani bt. Mat TaherRESEARCH OFFICER07-5532195zarani@ibd.utm.myPhytochemical & Bioresourcesclick here
Ts Dr.Norhayati binti Mohamed NoorRESEARCH ASSOCIATE
07-5532595norhayati@ibd.utm.myCosmeceutical and Fragrance click here
Muna bte MuhamedRESEARCH OFFICERmuna@ibd.utm.myMetabolic Profilling Unit click here
Nor Farahiyah binti Aman NorRESEARCH OFFICER
(STUDY LEAVE)
farah@ibd.utm.myNutraceutical & Food Technology click here
Roslinda bt. Abd. MalekRESEARCH OFFICERroslinda@ibd.utm.myMicrobial BioProcess click here
Siti Hajar binti Mat SaripRESEARCH OFFICERhajar@ibd.utm.myMetabolic Profilling Unit click here
Solleh bin RamliRESEARCH OFFICERsolleh@ibd.utm.myMicrobial BioProcess click here
Maizatulakmal bt. YahayuRESEARCH OFFICERmaizatul@ibd.utm.myPhytochemical & Bioresources click here
Ismail bin WareRESEARCH OFFICER
(STUDY LEAVE)
ismailware@ibd.utm.myAnalytical and Biovalidation
Ida Madihah binti YusofRESEARCH OFFICER
07-5532129idamadiha@ibd.utm.myPhytochemical & Bioresources
Zaitul Iffa binti Abd RashidRESEARCH OFFICER
07-5532129zaituliffa@ibd.utm.myCosmeceutical and Fragrance
Siti Alyani binti MatRESEARCH OFFICER
sitialyani@ibd.utm.myNutraceutical & Food Technology
Nurul Azwa binti Mohd YunusRESEARCH OFFICER
nurulazwa@ibd.utm.myMetabolic Profilling Unit
Sulaiman b. NgadiranSENIOR ENGINEER
(STUDY LEAVE)
sulaiman@ibd.utm.my click here
Mohd Faizal b. Mohamad @ Mohd AnnuarSENIOR RESEARCH ASSISTANTfaizal@ibd.utm.myPlant and Phytochemicals
Mohd Syafiq Nazmi bin SukaimiASSISTANT SCIENCE OFFICER syafiq@ibd.utm.my(Microbial BioProcess) click here
Norasiah bt. SadekSENIOR LAB ASSISTANT
asiah@ibd.utm.my(Food and Nutraceuticals)
Azizah bt. IshakSENIOR LAB ASSISTANT azizah@ibd.utm.my(Cosmeceutical and Fragrance ) click here