Staff Directory

   
Position Gred Office No. Email
Dr. Nor'Ashikin bt Sharif Director UG54 37220 drshikin@utm.my
Dr. Norannieza bt Muzlan Dental Officer UG52 37651 norannieza@utm.my
Dr. Nurhazwani bte Zakaria Dental Officer UG48 37230 nurhazwaniz@utm.my
Dr. Mohd Zaki bin Yunos Medical Officer UD48 37217 mzaki@utm.my
Dr. Mohamad Sya'rani bin Najmudin Medical Officer UD48 37219 m_syarani@utm.my
Dr. Mohd Firdaus Akmal bin Azman Medical Officer UD47 37224 mohdfirdausakmal@utm.my
Dr. Dina Farizah binti Saliholdin Medical Officer UD43 37432 dinafarizah@utm.my
Dr. Nor Atikah binti Abdul Razak Medical Officer UD43 37215 noratikah@utm.my
Dr. Noor Hafizah Zaihanah bt Mohd Nur Medical Officer UD41 37218 nh.zaihanah@utm.my
Dr. Tan Ri Chuan Medical Officer UD41 37218 richuan.tan@utm.my
Mohammed Nabil bin Mahamad Assistant Registrar N41A 38012 mnabilm@utm.my
Zunnurain Japri binti Abdullah Pharmacist UF41 37231zunnurain@utm.my
Position Gred Office No. Email
Amiruldin bin Abdul Aziz Asst. Senior Medical Officer U32 37266amiruldin@utm.my
Abdul Majid bin Dolah Operation Assistant N11 37233 amajid@utm.my
Abdul Aziz bin Mat Yaman Dental Surgery Assistant U24 37221 azizmyaman@utm.my
Ahmad Faris bin Paharudin Healthcare Assistant U11 37227 afaris@utm.my
Annur Hajar bt Abu Bakar Healthcare Assistant U11 37280 annurhajar@utm.my
Azuwan bin Ahmad Radiographer U29 37235 a.azuwan@utm.my
Aidaliza bt Asmuni Medical Therapist U29 37650 aidaliza@utm.my
Baharuddin bin Ahmad Healthcare Assistant U11 38019 baharuddinahmad@utm.my
Dona bt Misdi Administrative Assistant N19 37298 dona@utm.my
Hafilah bt Khamis Dental Surgery Assistant U24 37221 hafilahkhamis@utm.my
Khamsiah Zamani bt Muda Office Secretary N29 37223 khamsiah@utm.my
Khaerul Nizam bin Mohd Siraj Nurse U29 37233 khaerulnizam@utm.my
Maizatul Akhmalia binti Ahmad Healthcare Assistant U11 37221 akhmalia@utm.my
Marzihan bt Ab. Karim Senior Nurse U32 37224 marzihan@utm.my
Mat Shapi bin Mustapha Medical Laboratory Technologist U32 37280 matshapi@utm.my
Mazlida Binti Zakaria Nurse U29 37224 mazlida@utm.my
Muhamad Hanafi bin Kamat Operation Assistant U11 37227 u-hanafi@utm.my
Muhamad bin Jemaat Driver H11 37233 muhammad@utm.my
Muhamad Nasrul bin Iskandar Driver H11 37233 mnasrul@utm.my
Md Hadafi bin Suleiman@Salman Assistant Medical Officer U29 38019 mhadafi@utm.my
Mohammad Roze bin Radzak Driver H11 37233 mohdroze@utm.my
Mohamad Zaihan bin Basiran Healthcare Assistant U11 37233 m.zaihan@utm.my
Mohd Airuladha bin Mu'in Administrative Assistant N19 37227 airuladha@utm.my
Mohd Halil bin Md Sukor Medical Officer U32 38016 mohdhalil@utm.my
Mohd. Azhari bin Abdul Aziz Healthcare Assistant U11 38020/38021 mohdazhari@utm.my
Mohd Faizul bin Daud Dental Surgery Assistant U19 37221 mohdfaizul@utm.my
Mohd. Kamarulzaman bin Yaacob Healthcare Assistant U11 37218 mkamarulzaman@utm.my
Mohd Nadzri bin Wahidon Medical Laboratory Technologist U29 37280 mnadzri.kl@utm.my
Mohd Zaha bin Mohd Zainal Asst. Environmental Health Officer U29 37227 mohdzaha@utm.my
Noorsuzilawati bt Mohamad Yahya Asst. Medical Officer U29 37218 noorsuzilawati@utm.my
Noraisah bt Mohd Yusof Nurse U32 38020/38021 noraisahmyusof@utm.my
Norhidayah bt M. Ismail Nurse U29 37233 norhidayah1986@utm.my
Norliah bt Abu Talib Nurse U29 37233 norliahtalib@utm.my
Nor Asiah bt Abu Bakar Dental Surgery Assistant U24 37221 norasiahbakar@utm.my
Nor Azura bt Zamberi Healthcare Assistant U11 37233 norazuraz@utm.my
Nur As-Syurra bt Shariff Nurse U29 38020/38021 nurassyurra@utm.my
Nurul liyana bt Mohamed Ali Asst. Pharmaceutical Officer U29 37298 liyana@utm.my
Nur Rashidah bt Hj.Taufikul Rahman Nurse U29 37233/37218 nurrashidah@utm.my
Nur Ezuwa bt Md Ibrahim Community Nurse U19 37233/37218 nurezuwa@utm.my
Nur Syazwani binti Othman Medical Laboratory Technologist U29 37280 nur.syazwani@utm.my
Ramli bin Mat Operation Assistant N11 37233 ramlimat@utm.my
Rizalman bin Mohd. Aris Asst. Pharmaceutical Officer U29 37298 rizalman@utm.my
Rosliza bt Mohamed Radiographer U29 37235 rosliza@utm.my
Sajat bin Nindal Senior Asst. Pharmacy Officer U32 37231 sajat@utm.my
Salwati bt Ishak Administrative Assistant N19 37227 salwati@utm.my
Shahril Tuah bin Maarof Driver H11 37233 shahriltuah@utm.my
Sarimah bt Salleh Community Nurse U19 37218 sarimahsalleh@utm.my
Taha bin Talib Senior Radiographer U32 38018 tahatalib@utm.my
Yahya bin Dimon Healthcare Assistant U11 37298 yahya@utm.my