+607-553 0365 odvcai@utm.my

Prof. Sr. Dr. Hishamuddin Mohd Ali

Deputy Vice Chancellor (Academic & International)

Email: hishamuddin@utm.my

Hanifah Ahmad

Senior Deputy Registrar

Tel. No: +607 553 0367

Email: hanifah-a@utm.my

Suhaili Sudin

Personal Assistant to Deputy Vice Chancellor (Academic & International)

Tel. No: +607 553 0348

Email: patnca@utm.my

Ratna Aisah Sajaya

Personal Assistant to Senior Deputy Registrar

Tel. No: +607 553 0349

Email: ratna@utm.my

Leilawati Mokhtar

Assitant Registrar

Tel. No: +607 553 1230

Email: mleilawati@utm.my

Sabrena Omar

Assistant Registrar

Tel No.: +607553 0552

Email: sabrena@utm.my

Mazlyna Rosly

Assistant Registrar

Tel. No: +607 553 0453

Email: mazlyna@utm.my

Madradzi Muhamad

IT Manager

Tel No.: +607553 1269

Email: radzi@utm.my

Noor Emylia binti Yusoff

Assistant IT

Tel. No: +607 553 0550

Email: nooremylia@utm.my

Fatahiyah Kassim

Senior Admin Assistant

Tel. No: +607553 1039

Email: fatahiyah@utm.my

Norhayati Alwee

Senior Admin Assistant

Tel. No: +607 553 1186

Email: yatie@utm.my

Sharifah Abdul Ghani

Senior Admin Assistant

Tel. No: +607 553 0392

Email: sharifah@utm.my

Syazwani Afiqah Har

Senior Admin Assistant

Tel. No: +607 553 0392

Email: syazwani@utm.my

Marsyitha Bahari

Admin Assistant

Tel. No: +607553 0392

Email: marsyitha@utm.my

Mohammad Rozaleigh Othman

Admin Assistant

Tel. No: +607553 0392

Email: rozaleigh@utm.my

Nurizzathul Farhana Abd Rahman

Admin Assistant

Tel. No: +607 553 0392

Email: nurizzathul@utm.my

Sulaiman Abdol Karim

Admin Assistant

Tel: +607 553 0392

Email: sulaiman@utm.my

Firhdaus Mahat

General Office Assistant

Tel: +607 553 0392

Email: firhdaus@utm.my