OUR PEOPLE

Director


Prof. Dr. Azmi Aris

Phone: 07-553 1506

Fax: 07-553 1575

Email: azmi.aris@utm.my

Deputy Director

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zainura Zainon Noor

Phone: 07-553 5485

Fax: 07-553 1575

Email: zainurazn@utm.my

Member

Prof. Dr. Zulkifli Yusop

Phone: 07-553 1508

Fax: 07-553 1575

Email: zulyusop@utm.my

Prof. Dr. Mohd Razman Salim

Phone: 07-553 2505

Fax: 07-553 1575

Email: mohdrazman@utm.my

Dr. Nor Azimah Mohd Zain

Phone: 07-553 1278

Fax: 07-553 1279

Email: norazimah@utm.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kasturi Devi Kanniah

Phone: 07-553 0739

Fax: 07-556 6163

Email: kasturi@utm.my

Dr. Salmiati

Phone: 07-553 1527

Fax: 07-553 1575

Email: salmiati@utm.my

Prof. Dr. Abdull Rahim Mohd Yusoff

Phone: 07-553 1029

Fax: 07-553 1004

Email: arahimy@utm.my

Associate Member

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shreeshivadasan a/l Chelliapan

Phone: 03-2180 5178

Fax: 03-2180 5188

Email: shreeshivadasan.kl@utm.my

Dr Mohd Fadhil Md Din

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd. Fadhil Md. Din

Phone: 07-553 1530

Fax: 07-556 6157

Email: mfadhil@utm.my

Assoc. Prof. Shamsuddin Shahid

Phone: 07-553 1624

Fax: 07-556 6157

Email: sshahid@utm.my

Dr. Kogila Vani Annammala

Phone: 07-553 1536

Fax: 07-556 6157

Email: kogila@utm.my

Ir. Mohamed Haniffa Hj. Abdul Hamid

Adjunct Professor at IPASA

Chief Operating Officer

Indah Water Konsortium Sdn. Bhd.

No. 44 Jalan Dungun Damansara Heights

50490 Kuala Lumpur

Phone: 03-2780 1406

Fax: 03-2094 0111

Email: haniffah@iwk.com.my

Supporting Staff

Research Officer

Juhaizah Talib Harun

Phone: 07-553 2503

Fax:

Email: juhaizah-t@utm.my



Assistant Engineer

Siti Hanna Elias

Phone: 07-553 1579/ 07- 553 2525

Email: sitihanna@utm.my