Our Team

 

MANAGEMENT
 profnordin
Prof. Dr. Nordin Yahaya
Pro-Vice Chancellor (International)
Phone: +607-5538000
Email: nordin@utm.my
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Ismid Mohd Said
Associate Director 
(Global Strategy & Engagement)
Phone: +607-5538007
Email: ismid@utm.my
  
Prof Dr Nor Haniza Sarmin
Associate Director
(Student Services & Global Education Experience)
Phone: +607-5538004
Email: nhs@utm.my
 drrahman
Assoc. Prof. Dr. A. Rahman A. Rahim
Associate Director 
(UTM International Kuala Lumpur)
Phone: +603-21805113
Email: rahmanar@utm.my
drmariffin
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Ariffin Abu Hassan
Manager 
(Student Experience)
Phone: +607-5536850
Email: mariffin@utm.my
 
Dr. Farhana Diana Binti Deris
Manager
(Partnerships)
Phone: +607-5536842
Email: diana@utm.my
Madam Punithavalli A/P Marimuthu
Manager 
(Corporate Services)
Phone: +607-5536848
Email: sp-punithavalli@utm.my
Mohd Syazli Bin Md Tahir
Manager 
(International Student & Scholar Services)
Phone: +607-5536861
Email: msyazli@utm.my
 noraziah
Siti Noraziah Satapah
Manager 
(Global Strategy)
Phone: +607-5536134
Email: sitinoraziah@utm.my
 ssaodah
Siti Saodah Jamalluddin
Manager
UTM International Kuala Lumpur
Phone: +603-21805114
Email: ssaodah.kl@utm.my
 rahimah
Siti Rahimah Mohd Yusop
Manager
(International Relation)
Phone: +607-5536843
Email: sitirahimah@utm.my
Fasihah Mohd Jaslan
Manager
(Mobility)
Phone: +607-5536862
Email: fasihah@utm.my
 mdyani
Md Yani Kasiren
Executive Officer 
(Student Experience)
Phone: +607-5536863
Email: mdyanik@utm.my
 ayuazrin
Ayu Azrin Abdul Aziz
Executive Officer 
(International Student & Scholar Services)
Phone: +607-5536864
Email: ayuazrin@utm.my
 norfazliana
Norfazliana Jaafar
Executive Officer 
(UTM International Kuala Lumpur)
Phone: 03-21805207/5199
Email: norfazliana@utm.my
SUPPORTING STAFF
 rozaina
Rozaina Mohamed
Personal Assistant for Senior Director
UTM Johor Bahru
Phone: +607-5538001
Email: int_affairs@utm.my;rozed@utm.my
 zana
Zanariah Aripan
Office Secretary for Assoc. Directors
UTM Johor Bahru
Phone: +607-5536499
Email: zanariaharipan@utm.my
Nur Athirah Binti Che Jama'udin
Office Secretary for Corporate Service
UTM Johor Bahru
Phone: +607-5536851
Email: nurathirahcj@utm.my
 amyrul Mohamad Amyrul Fahmy Bin Bakri
Administrative Assistant (Global Education)
UTM Johor Bahru
Phone:
+603-5536844
Email: amyrul@utm.my
 nurulizzati Nurul Izzati Mohd Twa
Administrative Assistant (Global Strategy)
UTM Johor Bahru
Phone:
+607-5536846
Email: nurulizzati@utm.my
 norhaiza Norhaiza Daud
Administrative Assistant (Global Relations)
UTM Johor Bahru
Phone:
+607-5536846
Email: norhaizadaud@utm.my
Mohd Hisham Bin Md Safiee
Administrative Assistant (Global Education)
UTM Johor Bahru
Phone:
+607-5536844
Email: hishamsafiee@utm.my
Zairi Bin Abidin
Administrative Assistant (Student Experience)
UTM Johor Bahru
Phone: +607-5536863
Email: zairi@utm.my
  Fazilahton Binti Manap
Administrative Assistant (Corporate Service)
UTM Johor Bahru
Phone:
+607-5536867
Email: fazilahton@utm.my
Norshaliza Binti Saparman
Administrative Assistant (Corporate Service)
UTM Johor Bahru
Phone:
+607-5536866
Email: 
norshalizas@utm.my
aisyah Nur Aisyah Humairah Pang
Administrative Assistant (I3S)
UTM Johor Bahru
Phone: +(6)07-5536865
E-mail: choenloo@utm.my
 9 aa Norsiah Daud
Administrative Assistant (I3S)
UTM Johor Bahru
Phone: +(6)07-5536870
Email: norsiahdaud@utm.my
 atiqah Nurul Atiqah Othman
Administrative Assistant (I3S)
UTM Johor Bahru
Phone: +(6)07-5536870
Email: natiqah@utm.my
  Nazirah Ismail
Administrative Assistant (I3S)
UTM Johor Bahru
Phone:+(6)07-5536870
Email: nazirah.ismail@utm.my
  Nur Faezah Wahidah Mohd Mansor
Administrative Assistant (I3S)
UTM Johor Bahru
Phone:
+(6)07-5536870
Email: nurfaezah@utm.my
Muhammad Ihsan Bin Ismail
Administrative Assistant (I3S)
UTM Johor Bahru
Phone: 07-55337559
e-mail: sp-ihsan@utm.my
Juli Hasra Binti Tukiran
Administrative Assistant (I3S)
UTM Johor Bahru
Phone: 07-55337559
Email: julihasra@utm.my
Zulkepeli Bin Zainol
Administrative Assistant (I3S)
UTM Johor Bahru
Phone: 07-55337559
Email: zulkepelizainol@utm.my
mari Mari Surendran A/L Sandran
General Office Assistant
UTM Johor Bahru
Phone:
+607-5536845
Email: marisurendran@utm.my
Ahmad Fadzli Bin Rodi
General Office Assistant
UTM Johor Bahru
Phone:
+607-5536866
Email:
afadzli@utm.my
syariman Mohd Syahriman Abu Bakar
Administrative Assistant
UTM Kuala Lumpur
Phone: +603-21805199
Email: syahriman@utm.my
Seri Norimah Binti Mohd Noor
Administrative Assistant (Mobility)
UTM Kuala Lumpur
Phone: 03-21805199
Email:sp-seri@utm.my
Norhasniza Binti Abdullah Sani
Administrative Assistant
UTM Kuala Lumpur
Phone: 03-21805199
Email: norhasniza@utm.my
  Siti Sarah Binti Khairullah
Administrative Assistant
UTM Kuala Lumpur
Phone: 03-21805199
Email: sitisarah@utm.my
wanzul Muhammad Wanzul Othman
Administrative Assistant
UTM Kuala Lumpur
Phone: +(6)03-21805207/5199
Email: mwanzul@utm.my
huda Nurul Huda Radznam
Administrative Assistant
UTM Kuala lumpur
Phone: +(6)03-21805207/5199
Email: nurulhuda.radznam@utm.my