MANAGEMENT
  Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Ismid Bin Mohd Said
Pro-Vice-Chancellor
(International)
Phone: +607-5538001
Email: ismid@utm.my
  Prof. Dr. Nor Haniza Binti Sarmin
Associate Director
(Global Strategy & Engagement)
Phone: +607-5538004
Email: nhs@utm.my
  Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Ariffin Bin Abu Hassan
Associate Director
(Student Services & Global Education Experience)
Phone: +607-5538007
Email: mariffin@utm.my
  Prof. Madya Dr. Norhayati Binti Abdullah
Associate Director
(UTM International Kuala Lumpur)
Phone: +603-21805113
Email: norhayati@utm.my
  Madam Punithavalli A/P Marimuthu
Manager
(Corporate Service)
Phone: +607-5536848
Email: sp-punithavalli@utm.my
Manager
(Student Experience)
Phone:
+607-5536850
Email:
  Dr. Farhana Diana Binti Deris
Manager
(Partnership)

Phone:
+607-5536842
Email: diana@utm.my
  Mohd Syazli Bin Md Tahir
Manager
(International Student & Scholar Services)
Phone:
+607-5536861
Email: msyazli@utm.my
  Manager
(Global Relations)
Phone: +607-5536843
Email:
  Ahmad Hilman Bin Borhan
Manager
(International Relations)

Phone:
+607-5536134
Email: ahilman@utm.my
  Siti Saodah Binti Jamalluddin
Manager
UTM International Kuala Lumpur

Phone:
+603-21805114
Email: ssaodah.kl@utm.my
  Fasihah Binti Mohd Jaslan
Manager
(Inbound Mobility)

Phone:
+607-5536862
Email: fasihah@utm.my
  Mohd Khirie Mutalib Bin Mat Kassim
Senior Executive Officer
(Student Experience)

Phone:
+607-5536863
Email: khirie@utm.my
   Ayu Azrin Binti Abdul Aziz
Executive Officer
(International Student & Scholar Services)

Phone:
+607-5536864
Email:
ayuazrin@utm.my
Arina Syairah Binti Maslani
Executive Officer
(International Student & Scholar Services)

Phone:
+607-5536845
Email: 
arina@utm.my
  Norfazliana Jaafar
Executive Officer
(UTM International Kuala Lumpur)

Phone:
03-21805207/5199
Email: norfazliana@utm.my
   Hanaliza Binti Samingon
Assistant Accountant
(Corporate Service)

Phone:
+607-5536864
Email:
hanaliza@utm.my
SUPPORTING STAFF
  Rozaina Binti Mohamed
Personal Assistant for Pro-Vice-Chancellor
UTM Johor Bahru
Phone: +607-5538001
Email:rozed@utm.my
  Zanariah Binti Aripan
Office Secretary for Assoc. Directors
UTM Johor Bahru
Phone: +607-5536499
Email: zanariaharipan@utm.my
  Nurul Atiqah Binti Jamal
Office Secretary for Corporate Service
UTM Johor Bahru
Phone: +607-5536851
Email: nurulatiqah.j@utm.my
   Fazilahton Binti Manap
Senior Administrative Assistant (Corporate Service)
UTM Johor Bahru
Phone:
+607-5536867
Email: fazilahton@utm.my
   Norshaliza Binti Saparman
Administrative Assistant (Corporate Service)
UTM Johor Bahru
Phone:
+607-5536866
Email: 
norshalizas@utm.my
   Zulkepeli Bin Zainol
Administrative Assistant (I3S)
UTM Johor Bahru
Phone: 07-55337559
Email: zulkepelizainol@utm.my
   Juli Hasra Binti Tukiran
Administrative Assistant (I3S)
UTM Johor Bahru
Phone:
07-55337559
Email:
julihasra@utm.my
   Muhammad Ihsan Bin Ismail
Administrative Assistant (I3S)
UTM Johor Bahru
Phone:
07-55337559
E-mail:
sp-ihsan@utm.my
   Norsiah Binti Daud
Administrative Assistant (I3S)
UTM Johor Bahru
Phone:
+(6)07-5536870
Email:
norsiahdaud@utm.my
   Nur Aisyah Humairah Binti Pang
Administrative Assistant (I3S)
UTM Johor Bahru
Phone:
+(6)07-5536865
E-mail:
choenloo@utm.my
   Nurul Atiqah Binti Othman
Administrative Assistant (I3S)
UTM Johor Bahru
Phone:
+(6)07-5536870
Email:
natiqah@utm.my
   Nur Faezah Wahidah Binti Mohd Mansor
Administrative Assistant (I3S)
UTM Johor Bahru
Phone:
+(6)07-5536870
Email:
nurfaezah@utm.my
  Mohamad Amyrul Fahmy Bin Bakri
Administrative Assistant (Global Education)
UTM Johor Bahru
Phone:
+603-5536844
Email: amyrul@utm.my
   Mohd Hisham Bin Md Safiee
Administrative Assistant (Global Education)
UTM Johor Bahru
Phone:
+607-5536844
Email:
hishamsafiee@utm.my
  Norhaiza Binti Daud
Administrative Assistant (International Relations)
UTM Johor Bahru
Phone:
+607-5536846
Email: norhaizadaud@utm.my
  Nurul Izzati Binti Mohd Twa
Administrative Assistant (Global Partnership)
UTM Johor Bahru
Phone:
+607-5536846
Email: nurulizzati@utm.my
  Zairi Bin Abidin
Administrative Assistant (Student Experience)
UTM Johor Bahru
Phone:
+607-5536863
Email:
zairi@utm.my
  Mari Surendran A/L Sandran
General Office Assistant
UTM Johor Bahru
Phone:
+607-5536845
Email: marisurendran@utm.my
  Ahmad Fadzli Bin Rodi
General Office Assistant
UTM Johor Bahru
Phone:
+607-5536866
Email:
afadzli@utm.my
  Mohd Syahriman Bin Abu Bakar
Administrative Assistant
UTM Kuala Lumpur
Phone: +603-21805199
Email: syahriman@utm.my
  Siti Sarah Binti Khairullah
Administrative Assistant
UTM Kuala Lumpur
Phone: 03-21805199
Email: sitisarah@utm.my
Muhammad Irham Sauti Bin Ishak
Administrative Assistant
UTM Kuala Lumpur
Phone: +603-21805207/5199
Email: m.irham@utm.my
  Nur’adilah Binti Zahari
Administrative Assistant
UTM Kuala Lumpur
Phone:+603-21805118
Email: n.adilah@utm.my
  Wan Abdul Azim Bin Wan Ahmad
General Office Assistant
UTM Kuala Lumpur
Phone:
+603-21805199
Email:
wanabdulazim@utm.my