Staff Research and Innovation

 

Name PositonTelephoneEmailPortfolio BiodataCV
Prof. Dr. Hesham Ali El-EnshasyRESEARCH FELLOW07-5536479henshashy@ibd.utm.myMicrobial BioProcess click here click here
Prof. Dr .Ani Binti Idris RESEARCH FELLOWani@cheme.utm.myBioResources click here
Assoc Prof .Dr. Azila AzizRESEARCH FELLOW03-2615 4358azila@ibd.utm.myCosmeceutical and Fragrance
Assoc Prof .Dr. Chua Lee SuanRESEARCH FELLOW07-5531566lschua@ibd.utm.myPlant and Phytochemicals
Assoc Prof . Dr. Zainul Akmar B ZakariaRESEARCH FELLOW07-5536483zainul@ibd.utm.myBioResourcesclick here
Dr. Harisun bt. YaakobRESEARCH FELLOW07-5535202harisun@ibd.utm.myFood and Nutraceuticals click here
Dr. Lee Ting Hun RESEARCH FELLOW07-5531663lee@ibd.utm.myFood and NutraceuticalsDr. Lee Ting Hun (infol)
Dr.Mariani binti Abdul HamidRESEARCH FELLOW07-5531631mariani@ibd.utm.myCosmeceutical and Fragrance
Dr.Rosnani bt. Hasham @ HisamRESEARCH FELLOW07- 553 1989
rosnani@ibd.utm.myCosmeceutical and Fragrance click here
Dr.Noor Azwani bt. ZainolRESEARCH ASSOCIATE07- 5539525 azwani@ibd.utm.myFood and Nutraceuticalsclick here
Dr.Zarani bt. Mat TaherRESEARCH OFFICER07-5532195zarani@ibd.utm.myPlant and Phytochemicals
Dr.Norhayati binti Mohamed NoorRESEARCH ASSOCIATE
07-5532595norhayati@ibd.utm.myCosmeceutical and Fragrance click here
Muna bte MuhamedRESEARCH OFFICERmuna@ibd.utm.myAnalytical and Biovalidation
Nor Farahiyah binti Aman NorRESEARCH OFFICERfarah@ibd.utm.myFood and Nutraceuticals
Roslinda bt. Abd. MalekRESEARCH OFFICERroslinda@ibd.utm.myMicrobial BioProcess
Siti Hajar binti Mat SaripRESEARCH OFFICERhajar@ibd.utm.myAnalytical and Biovalidation
Solleh bin RamliRESEARCH OFFICERsolleh@ibd.utm.myMicrobial BioProcess
Maizatulakmal bt. YahayuRESEARCH OFFICERmaizatul@ibd.utm.myBioResources
Rohaiza Bt MudaRESEARCH OFFICER (UTM KL)rohaizamuda@ibd.utm.myCosmeceutical and Fragrance
Mohd Faizal b. Mohamad @ Mohd AnnuarSENIOR RESEARCH ASSISTANTfaizal@ibd.utm.myPlant and Phytochemicals
Mohd Syafiq Nazmi bin SukaimiASSISTANT SCIENCE OFFICER syafiq@ibd.utm.my(Microbial BioProcess)
Azizah bt. IshakSENIOR LAB ASSISTANT azizah@ibd.utm.my(Cosmeceutical and Fragrance )
Norasiah bt. SadekSENIOR LAB ASSISTANT
asiah@ibd.utm.my(Food and Nutraceuticals)
Sulaiman b. NgadiranSENIOR ENGINEER
(STUDY LEAVE)
sulaiman@ibd.utm.my
Siti Zulaiha binti HanapiRESEARCH OFFICER
zulaiha@ibd.utm.myBioResourcesclick hereclick here
Ismail bin WareRESEARCH OFFICER
(STUDY LEAVE)
ismailware@ibd.utm.myAnalytical and Biovalidation