Staff Asset and Facilities

Name PositonTelephoneEmailPortfolio
Mohamad b. SaatAsst Director of Asset and Facilities 07-5532501 mohamad@ibd.utm.my
Iruan Shahrul Nizam Mat HusiinChemical Engineer019-7737703 iruan@ibd.utm.my
Amran b BuangSenior Assistant Engineer07-5531654amran@ibd.utm.my
Norman Shah bin Md NorSenior Assistant Engineer07-5531654normanshah@ibd.utm.my
Muhamad Subri b. Ab RahmanAssistant Engineer07-5531662subri@ibd.utm.my
Mohd. Sabri b. SethpaAssistant Engineer07-5531662sabri@ibd.utm.my
Norman HarissAssistant Engineer 07-5531662norman@ibd.utm.my
Rabain bin HalitAssistant Engineer07-5531662rabain@ibd.utm.my
Anas b. Maulud IshakAssistant Engineer07-5531662anas@ibd.utm.my
Abd Rahim b IdrisAssistant Engineer07-5531662rahim@ibd.utm.my
Azizul Azhar bin Md YusoffAssistant Engineer07-5531662azizul@ibd.utm.my
Heirizal bin Md. NorAssistant Engineer07-5531662heirizal@ibd.utm.my