Dear Users ,Welcome to Iranian Students Society Official Website.

welcome

 

 

Useful links:

ارتباط با رئیس انجمن  Our official Facebook page  our yahoo-group page

ورود به سامانه نشا Iranian Sport facebook pageIran embassy website

 

 

 

Committee Members

Pooya Songhory ,

H/P : 012-7996805 ,

E-mail: spooya2@live.utm.my

Hosein Karimi ,

H/P : 017-7927967 ,

E-mail: Hoseinkarimi@gmail.com

Saman Foroutani ,

H/P : 017-8268961 ,

E-mail: saman1361@gmail.com

Afshin Aslian ,

H/P : 013-7970359 ,

E-mail: afshinaslian@yahoo.com

Nafiseh Sarirafraz ,

H/P : 010-7059808 ,

E-mail: sarirafrazn@yahoo.com

Mohsen Pournamdari ,

H/P : 017-8403134 ,

E-mail: pournamdari@yahoo.com

Ali Arefnia ,

H/P : 012-7381730 ,

E-mail: ali1979arefnia@yahoo.com

Regarding the importance of International Students and the role that they play in university plans in both education and research, International Students Societies has been established by UTM in 2008. Before, Iranian Students Association (ISA) has been established in 2007.
International Students Society (ISS)-IRAN has been replaced by ISA and the second committee members has been elected by direct vote of Iranian students in UTM for one year.
The third committee election has been done on 5th Nov. 2010
The fourth committee members has been elected by direct vote of Iranian students in UTM for one year in 2011.