TRANSPORTATION

 

Vehicle Safety Research Group
Head of RG : Assoc. Prof. Sallehuddin Bin Muhamad
Tel : 03-26154677, 012-2965526
Email : saleh@ic.utm.my

Internal Combustion Engines Research Group
Head of RG : Dr. Srithar a/l Rajoo
Tel : 07-5534590, 017-6829671
Email : srithar@fkm.utm.my

Vehicle Power Train Research Group
Head of RG : Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kamarul Baharin Bin Tawi
Tel : 07-5534607, 019-7757328
Email : kamarul@fkm.utm.my

Vehicle Dynamics & Structural Research Group
Head of RG : Prof. Dr. Roslan bin Abdul Rahman
Tel : 07-5534614, 014-3830262
Email : roslan@fkm.utm.my

Air Vehicle Design Research Group
Head of RG : Dr. Mohd Shariff Bin Ammoo
Tel : 07-5534702, 019-7732007
Email : mshariff@fkm.utm.my

Applied Aerodynamics Research Group
Head of RG : Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Shuhaimi Bin Mansor
Tel : 07-5535845, 019-7799778
Email : shuhaimi@fkm.utm.my

Aircraft Dynamics, Guidance & Control Research Group
Head of RG : Dr. Istas Fahrurrazi bin Nusyirwan
Tel : 07-5534635, 013-7442310
Email : istaz@fkm.utm.my

Rocketry Technology Research Group
Head of RG : Prof. Ir. Dr. Wan Khairuddin Bin Wan Ali
Tel : 07-5534719, 012-7088825
Email : wankhai@fkm.utm.my

Marine Transport Research Group
Head of RG : Prof. Ir. Dr. Ab. Saman Bin Abd Kader
Tel : 07-5534720, 019-7175860
Email : adbsaman@fkm.utm.my

Vehicle Electronics & Control Research Group
Head of RG : Assoc. Prof. Pakharuddin Bin Mohd Samin
Tel : 07-5534714, 012-7126644
Email : pakhar@fkm.utm.my

Computational Solid Mechanics Research Group
Head of RG : Dr. Nazri Bin Kamsah
Tel : 07-5534749, 017-7572635
Email : nazri@fkm.utm.my

Marine Hydrodynamics Research Group
Head of RG : Assoc. Prof. Dr. Adi Maimun Bin Abdul Malik
Tel : 07-5534566, 019-7765374
Email : adi@fkm.utm.my

Gas Turbine Combustion Research Group
Head of RG : Prof. Dr. Mohammad Nazri Bin Mohd Jaafar
Tel : 07-5534755, 019-7252225
Email : nazri@fkm.utm.my

Computational Fluid Dynamics Research Group
Head of RG : Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kahar Bin Osman
Tel : 07-5534733, 019-6536201
Email : kahar@fkm.utm.my

Transportation Research Group
Head of RG : Assoc. Prof. Dr. Othman Bin Che Puan
Tel : 07-5537781, 013-7899811
Email : othmancp@utm.my

Turbo Machinery Research Group
Head of RG : Dato’ Prof. Ir. Dr. Alias Bin Mohd Noor
Tel : 07-5535889, 012-7075934
Email : alias@fkm.utm.my

Transport Electronic Research Group
Head of RG : Prof. Ir. Dr. Sheikh Hussein Bin Shaikh Salleh
Tel : 07-5532508 / 019-7711066
Email : hussain@fke.utm.my

Marine Design and Construction Research Group
Head of RG : Prof. Dr Omar Bin Yaakob
Tel : 07-5534859, 012-7086482
Email : omar@fkm.utm.my