Research Alliance

WHAT IS RESEARCH ALLIANCE


 

List of Research Alliance contact details

Get it here :-

===========================================================================================

SUSTAINABILITY RESEARCH ALLIANCE

Research Alliances Office, 2nd Floor,
Sultan Ibrahim Chancellory Building,
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia,
81310 UTM Johor Bahru,
Johor Darul Takzim.

Website : www.sustainability.utm.my

Research Dean

Prof. Dr. Rahmalan Bin Ahmad
Tel. : +607-5531028
Email : rahmalan@utm.my

Research Officer

Dr. Rosnita Binti Muhammad
Tel. : +607-5534199
Email : rosnita@utm.my

Wan Hairul Anuar Bin Kamarudin

Tel. : +607-5534181
Email : wan-k@utm.my

===========================================================================================

NANOTECHNOLOGY RESEARCH ALLIANCE

Research Alliances Office, 2nd Floor,
Sultan Ibrahim Chancellory Building,
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia,
81310 UTM Johor Bahru,
Johor Darul Takzim.

Website : www.nanotech.utm.my

Research Dean

Prof. Dr. Mohd. Marsin Bin Sanagi
Tel. : +607-55331032
Email : mmarsin@kimia.fs.utm.my

Research Officer

Norsuriani Binti Haji Sani
Tel.: +607-5531020
Email : norsuriani@utm.my
Shahrulnizahani Binti Mohammad Din
Tel.: +607-5531020
Email : hani-md@utm.my

===========================================================================================

INFOCOMM RESEARCH ALLIANCE

Research Alliances Office, 2nd Floor,
Sultan Ibrahim Chancellory Building,
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia,
81310 UTM Johor Bahru,
Johor Darul Takzim.

Website : www.infocomm.utm.my

Research Dean

Prof. Ir. Dr. Abu Samah Bin Mohd Supa’at
Tel. : +607-5531002
Email :

Research Officer

Rashidah Binti Abdul Shukor
Tel. : +607-5531027
Email : rashidah-as@utm.my
Lee Siak Kuan
Tel. : +607-5531027
Email : sklee@utm.my

===========================================================================================

ENERGY RESEARCH ALLIANCE

Research Alliances Office, 2nd Floor,
Sultan Ibrahim Chancellory Building,
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia,
81310 UTM Johor Bahru,
Johor Darul Takzim.

Website : www.energy.utm.my

Research Dean

Prof. Dr. Zainal Bin Salam
Tel. : +607-5531024
Email : zainals@utm.my

Research Officer

Mohd Fadhzir Bin Ahmad Kamaroddin
Tel. : +607-5531025
Email : mohdfadhzir@utm.my
Azrin Bin Ariffin
Tel : +607-5531025
Email : azrin@utm.my

===========================================================================================

TRANSPORTATION RESEARCH ALLIANCE

Research Alliances Office, 2nd Floor,
Sultan Ibrahim Chancellory Building,
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia,
81310 UTM Johor Bahru,
Johor Darul Takzim.

Website : www.transportation.utm.my

Research Dean

Prof. Dr. Mohamad Nazri Bin Mohd Ja’afar
Tel. : +607-5531014
Email :
Research Officer
Mazlan Bin Said
Tel. : +607-5531025/+607-5535446
Email : mazlan-s@utm.my

===========================================================================================

K-ECONOMY RESEARCH ALLIANCE

Research Alliances Office, 2nd Floor,
Sultan Ibrahim Chancellory Building,
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia,
81310 UTM Johor Bahru,
Johor Darul Takzim.

Website : www.k-economy.utm.my

Research Dean

Prof. Dr. Ali Bin Selamat
Tel. : +607-5531008
Email : aselamat@utm.my

Research Officer

Fadzlin Binti Md Sairan
Tel. : +607-5537829
Email : fadzlin@utm.my
Sapiah Binti Sulaiman
Tel. : +607-5531026
Email : sapiah@utm.my
Rozita Binti Abd. Jalil
Tel. : +607-5531026
Email : rozitajalil@utm.my
 
UTM Big Data Centre
http://www.k-economy.utm.my/utmbigdata/

===========================================================================================

BIO-TECH RESEARCH ALLIANCE

Research Alliances Office, 2nd Floor,
Sultan Ibrahim Chancellory Building,
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia,
81310 UTM Johor Bahru,
Johor Darul Takzim.

Website : www.biotech.utm.my

Research Dean

Prof. Dr. Mohamad Roji Bin Sarmidi
Tel. : +607-5531036
Email : mroji@utm.my

Research Officer

Nur Arbainah Binti Shamsul Annuar
Tel. : +607-5536478
Email : nurarbainah@utm.my

===========================================================================================

CONSTRUCTION RESEARCH ALLIANCE

Research Alliances Office, 2nd Floor,
Sultan Ibrahim Chancellory Building,
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia,
81310 UTM Johor Bahru,
Johor Darul Takzim.

Website : www.construction.utm.my

Research Dean

Prof. Dr. Muhd Zaimi Bin Abd Majid
Tel. : +607-5531029
Email : mzaimi@utm.my

Research Officer

Nur Fatimah Binti Marwar
Tel. : +607-5531019
Email : nurfatimah@utm.my
Norhaliza Binti Hamzah
Tel. : +607-5531019
Email : nurhalizahamzah@utm.my

===========================================================================================

MATERIALS AND MANUFACTURING RESEARCH ALLIANCE

Block N29 A, Amtec Building,
Faculty of Petroleum & Renewable Energy Engineering (FPREE)
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia,
81310 UTM Johor Bahru,
Johor Darul Takzim.

Website : www.materials.utm.my

Research Dean

Prof. Dr. Ahmad Fauzi Bin Ismail
Tel. : +607-5535592
Email : afauzi@utm.my
Research Officer
Mohd Sohaimi Bin Abdullah
Tel. : +607-5535925/+607-5535624
Email : sohaimi@utm.my

===========================================================================================

WATER RESEARCH ALLIANCE

Level 2, Block C07,
Faculty of Civil Engineering,
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia,
81310 UTM Johor Bahru,
Johor Darul Takzim.

Website : www.water.utm.my

Research Dean

Prof. Dr. Zulkifli Bin Yusof
Tel. : +607-5531023
Email : zulyusop@utm.my
Research Officer
Myzairah Binti Hamdzah
Tel.  : +607-5531013/+607-5532507
Email : myzairah@utm.my

===========================================================================================