NANOTECHNOLOGY

 

Catalytic Science and Technology (CST)
Head of RG : Prof. Dr. Hadi Nur
Tel : 07-5536077 , 07-5536162, 012-7564647
Email : hadi@ibnusina.utm.my , hadi@kimia.fs.utm.my

Applied Optics Research Group
Head of RG :  Prof. Dr. Rosly Bin Abdul Rahman
Tel : 07-5534176 / 019-3159449
Email : roslyar@utm.my, roslyaraes@gmail.com

Nanophotonics
Head of  RG : Dr. Saktioto
Tel : 07-5534066 , 016-7630212
Email : saktioto@utm.my, saktioto@yahoo.com

Novel Materials and Process Materials (NoMPTec)
Head of  RG : Prof. Dr. Salasiah Binti Endud
Tel : 07-5534503 , 019-7311635
Email : salasiah@kimia.fs.utm.my, salasiahendud@yahoo.com

Theoretical and Computational Modeling for Complex Systems (TCM)
Head of  RG : Prof. Dr. Tahir Bin Ahmad
Tel : 07-5534354 , 019-7776210
Email : tahir@ibnusina.utm.my, atieawang@gmail.com

Material Innovation and Nanoelectronics (MINE)
Head of RG : Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abdul Manaf Bin Hashim
Tel : 07-5536230, 012-4043411
Email : manaf@fke.utm.my
Website : www.fke.utm.my/mine

Zeolite and Nanostructured Materials Research (ZNMR) Group
Head of  RG : Prof. Dr. Halimaton Binti Hamdan
Office: 07-5537768, 019-7772874
Email : hali@kimia.fs.utm.my

Separation Science and Technology (SepSTec)
Head of RG :  Prof. Dr. Wan Aini Binti Wan Ibrahim
Tel : 07-5534511, 019-7173940
Email : wanaini@kimia.fs.utm.my, wawizhi@gmail.com

Industrial and Scientific Computation (ISC)
Head of RG :  Dr. Yeak Su Hoe
Office: 07-5534271 , 012-7116604
Email: s.h.yeak@utm.my, yeaksuhoe@yahoo.com

Quantum Nanostructures Research (QuaSR)
Head of RG : Assoc. Prof.  Dr. Zulkafli bin Othaman
Tel : 07-5534189 , 019-7758001
Email : zulothman@gmail.com, zulkafliothman@utm.my

Applied Algebra and Analysis Group (AAAG)
Head of RG : Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nor Haniza Binti Sarmin
Tel : 07-5534867 , 017-7557660
Email : nhs@utm.my, nhs@fs.utm.my, nizasarmin67@yahoo.com

Laser and Nonlinear Optics (LaNO)
Head of  RG : Prof. Dr. Noriah Binti Bidin
Tel : 07-5534187 , 019-7340740
Email : noriah@utm.my, noriah.utm@gmail.com

Phosphor Research Group
Head of  RG : Assoc. Prof. Dr. Karim Deraman
Tel : 07-5534091 , 019-9135283
Email : karimd@utm.my , karimderaman@yahoo.com

Interferometry, Terahertz and Optical Imaging (ITerOI)
Head of  RG :  Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yusof Bin Munajat
Tel : 07-5534194, 012-7207620
Email : dryusofmunajat@gmail.com

Scientific Computational and Industrial (SCnI)
Head of RG : Dr. Amiruddin Bin Shaari
Tel : 07- 5534080, 012-7597341
Email : amiruddin@utm.my

Mathematics Statistic Industrial Group (MSIG)
Head of RG : Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zainal Bin Abdul Aziz
Tel : 07-5534230 , 07-5534005, 019-7514359
Email : zainalaz@utm.my, zainalaziz@yahoo.com