MATERIALS AND MANUFACTURING

 

Medical Implant Technology Group (MEDITEG)
Head of RG :  Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohammed Rafiq Bin Dato’ Abdul Kadir
Tel : 013-7585553
Email : rafiq@fkm.utm.my

Enhance Polymer Research Group  (EnPro)
Head of RG : Prof. Dr. Azman Bin Hassan
Tel : 013-7831896
Email : azman@cheme.utm.my

Advance Manufacturing Research Group (AMRG)
Head of  RG : Prof. Dr. Noordin Bin Yusof
Tel : 019-7787467
Email : noordin@fkm.utm.my

Intelligent Control And Automation Group (iCA)
Head of  RG : Prof. Dr. Musa Bin Mailah
Tel : 017-7717777
Email : musamailah@fkm.utm.my

APPLIED MECHANICS RESEARCH AND CONSULTANCY GROUP (AMRCG)
Head of RG : Prof. Dr. Mohd Nasir Bin Tamin
Tel : 012-7781410
Email : taminmn@fkm.utm.my

Industrial System Engineering Research Group (ISERG)
Head of  RG : Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wong Kuan Yew
Tel : 017-4162586
Email : wongky@fkm.utm.my

Materials Research & Consultancy Group (MRCG)
Head of  RG : Prof. Dr. Esah Binti Hamzah
Tel : 019-7607364
Email : esah@fkm.utm.my

Advanced Optical Material Research Group (AOMRG)
Head of RG : Prof. Dr. Md Rahim Bin Sahar
Tel : 012-7381709
Email : mrahim057@gmail.com

Engineering Design Research Group (EDRG)
Head of RG : Dr. Mohd Kasim Bin Abdul Jalil
Tel : 017-7244942
Email : kasim@fkm.utm.my

Membrane Technology Research Group
Head of RG : Prof. Dr. Ahmad Fauzi Bin Ismail
Tel : 019-7775545
Email : afauzi@utm.my

Renewable Energy Research Group
Head of RG : Assoc. Prof. Dr. Azeman Bin Mustafa
Tel :
Email : azeman@petroleum.utm.my

Nano Materials For Energy Research Group
Head of RG : Prof. Dr. Madzlan Bin Aziz
Tel :
Email : madzlan.aziz@gmail.com

Advanced Control Research Group
Head of RG : Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yahaya Md. Sam
Tel : 019-7205778
Email : yahaya@fke.utm.my

Artificial Intelligent Research Group
Head of RG : Prof. Datin. Dr. Rubiyah Yusof
Tel : 019-2140307
Email : rubiyah@ic.utm.my

Robotics Research Group
Head of RG : Prof. Dr. Shamsudin Hj Mohd Amin
Tel :
Email : sham@fke.utm.my