INFOCOMM

 

Telematics Research Group (TRG)
Head of RG : Prof. Dr. Norsheila Binti Fisal
Tel : 07‐5535394, 013-7156670
Email : Sheila@fke.utm.my
Website: http://trg.fke.utm.my/

Acoustics Research Group ( ARG )
Head of RG : Dr. Mokhtar Bin Harun
Tel : 07‐5535358, 019-7138820
Fax : 07‐5566272
Email : mokhtar@fke.utm.my
Website : http://www.fke.utm.my/arg

Computational Nanoelectronics Research Group ( CoNE )
Head of RG : Prof. Dr. Razali Bin Ismail
Tel : 07‐5535222, 019-7100633
Fax : 07‐5566272
Email : razali@fke.utm.my, razali.ismail@gmail.com
Website : http://www.fke.utm.my/cone

Biomedical & Instrumentation Electronic Reseach Group ( bMIE )
Head of RG : Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rubita Sudirman
Tel : 07‐5535435, 016-7266270
Fax : 07‐5566272
Email : rubita@fke.utm.my
Website : http://bmie.fke.utm.my/

Digital Signal & Image Processing Research Group ( DSIP )
Head of RG : Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ahmad Zuri Bin Sha’ameri
Tel : 07‐5535284, 019-3236635
Fax : 07‐5566272
Email : zuri@fke.utm.my
Website : http://www.fke.utm.my/lab/dsp/

VLSI + Embedded Computing Architectures Design Research Group (VeCAD)
Head of RG : Prof. Dr. Mohamed Khalil Bin Hj Mohd Hani
Tel : 07‐5535223, 012-7742740
Fax : 07‐5566272
Email : khalil@fke.utm.my
Web: http://miceexhibitionandworkshop.blog.fke.utm.my/

GNSS & Geodynamic ( G&G ) Research Group ( GNSS )
Head of RG : Dr. Tajul Ariffin Bin Musa
Tel : 07‐5530830, 017-7294601
Fax : 07‐5566163
Email : tajulariffin@fksg.utm.my, gnss‐geodynamics@groups.utm.my
Web: www.fksg.utm.my/Research_Group/gng/aboutus.html

Photogrammetry & Laser Scanning Research Group ( PLS )
Head of RG : Dr. Zulkepli Bin Majid
Tel : 07‐5530829, 017-7902883
Fax : 07‐5566163
Email : zulkeplimajid@utm.my,  drzulmajid@gmail.com
http://www.fksg.utm.my/Reseach_Group/pls/aboutus.html

Artificial Intelligence & Bioinformatics Group ( AIBIG )
Head of RG : Prof. Dr. Safa’ai Bin Deris
Tel : 07‐5533033, 019-7569202
Fax : 07‐5566164
Email : safaai@utm.my  , pengarahict@utm.my
Website: www.utm.my/aibig

Sonar Technology & Marine Instrumentation Research Group ( STAR )
Head of RG : Dr. Nor Hisham Bin Hj Khamis
Tel : 07‐5535310, 019-7793884
Fax : 07‐5566272
Email : hisham@fke.utm.my
Website: www.fke.utm.my/star

Process Tomography & Instrumentation Research Group  (PROTOM-i)
Head of RG : Prof. Dr Ruzairi Abd Rahim
Tel : 07‐5535310, 019-7104000
Fax : 07‐5566272
Email : ruzairi@fke.utm.my

Mechatronics Research Group (MECHATRONICS) 
Head of RG : Assoc. Prof. Dr Rosbi Mamat
Tel :
Email : rosbi@fke.utm.my

Lightwave Communication Research Group (LCRG)
Head of RG : Dr. Mohd Haniff Ibrahim
Tel : 013-7146367
Email : hanif@fke.utm.my