CONSTRUCTION

 

Precast Concrete Research Group (PCRG)
Head of RG : Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ahmad Baharuddin Bin Abd. Rahman
Tel : 07-5531598, 013-7305127
Email : baharfka@utm.my

Housing Research Group (HORN)
Head of RG : Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aminah Binti Md Yusof
Tel : 07-5531705, 012-7102340
Email : aminahyusof@utm.my

Engineering Seismology and Earthquake Engineering Research (e-SEER)
Head of RG : Prof. Dr. Azlan Bin Adnan
Tel : 07-5531501, 019-7551665
Email : azlanadnan@utm.my

Construction Quality and Maintenance (CQM)
Head of RG : Dr.Mohamad Syazli Fathi
Tel : 07-5532174, 013-3557207
Email : syazli@ic.utm.my

Soft Soil Engineering Research Group (SSRG)
Head of RG : Prof. Dr. Aminaton Binti Marto
Tel : 07-5531703, 012-7165310
Email : aminaton@utm.my

Geohazard Research Group (GRG)
Head of RG : Assoc. Prof. Ir.Dr. Azman Bin Kassim
Tel : 019-7557296
Email : azmankassim@utm.my

Pavement Research Group (PRG)
Head of RG : Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Rosli Bin Hainin
Tel : 07-5531678, 013-7415050
Email : mrosli@utm.my

Ground Improvement Research Group (GIRG)
Head of RG : Prof. Dr. Khairul Anuar Bin Kassim
Tel : 07-5531504, 012-7720558
Email : kanuar@utm.my

Reliability Engineering and Safety Assessment Research Group (RESA)
Head of RG : Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nordin Bin Yahaya
Tel : 07-5535760, 019-7760676
Email : nordiny@utm.my

Construction Materials Research Group (CMRG)
Head of RG : Prof. Ir. Dr. Mohd Warid Bin Hussin
Tel : 07-5531607, 013-7257737
Email : warid@utm.my

Green Cities Research Group (GREEN CITIES)
Head of RG : Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shuhana Binti Shamsuddin
Tel : 03-26154872, 019-3820293
Email : shuhana@ic.utm.my

Structural Assessment and Forensic Engineering (SAFE)
Head of RG : Prof. Dr. Azlan Bin Abdul Rahman
Tel : 07-5530370, 019-7783000
Email : azlan@utm.my

Advanced Composites and Innovative Structures (ACIS)
Head of RG : Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jamaludin Bin Mohamad Yatim
Tel : 07-5531605, 012-7730643
Email : jamaludin@utm.my

Computational Mechanics and Numerical Analysis Group (CMNAG)
Head of RG : Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suhaimi Abu Bakar
Tel : 07-5531602, 013-7230278
Email : suhaimibakar@utm.my

Industrialize System (IS)
Head of RG : Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abdul Kadir Marsono
Tel : 07-5531606, 013-7257737,
Email : akadir@utm.my

Construction Economics Management (CEM)
Head of RG : Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fadhlin Abdullah
Tel : 07-5530731/ 07-5530741, 013-7272402
Email : b-fadhlin@utm.my

International Construction Business Management (ICBM)
Head of RG : Prof. Dr. Christopher Nigel Preece
Tel : 012-2148804
Email : chrispreece@ic.utm.my

Road Safety Research Group (ROSREG)
Head of RG : Assoc. Prof. Dr. Johnnie Ben-Edigbe
Tel : 017-7520293
Email : edigbe@utm.my

Noise & Vibration Research Group
Head of RG : Prof. Ir. Dr. Mohd Salman leong
Tel : 019-3333880
Email : salman.leong@gmail.com