BIOTECH

 

UTM Bacterial Technology Research Group (UTM BacTec)
Head of RG : Prof. Dr. Wan Azlina Binti Ahmad
Tel : 07 – 5534546, 4541, 012-7126117
Fax : 07 – 5534546
Email : azlina@kimia.fs.utm.my
Website : www.utm.my/bbrg

BioPolymer Research Group (BioPolymer)
Head of RG : Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wan Aizan Bin Wan Abdul Rahman
Tel : 07 – 5535576, 5535841, 017-7669107
Fax : 07 – 5581463
Email : w.aizan@fkkksa.utm.my / wan.aizan@gmail.com

Advanced Diagnostics And Progressive Human Care (Diagnostics)
Head of RG : Assoc. Prof. Ir Dr. Eko Supriyanto
Pel : 07 – 5535273 , 016 – 7763004
Fax : 07 – 5535430
Email : eko@utm.my

Natural Products Research Group (NatPro)
Head of RG : Prof. Dr. Hasnah Binti Mohd. Sirat
Tel : 07 – 5534319 , 012-7620691
Fax : 07 – 5566162
Email: hasnah@kimia.fs.utm.my/hasnahmsirat@gmail.com

BioMolecular and Microbial Process Research Group (BIOMIP)  
Head of RG : Prof. Dr. Rosli Bin Md Illias
Tel : 019 – 7203686
Email : r-rosli@utm.my

Biosignal Processing Research Group (BSP)
Head of RG : Dr. Malarvili a/p Balakrishnan
Tel : 07 – 5536221 , 012 – 3722964
Fax : 07 – 5535430
Email : malarvili@utm.my