UTMCC ORGANIZATIONAL CHART

 

Dr Othman bin Ibrahim 2
Director
Assoc. Professor Dr. Othman Ibrahim Email : othmanibrahim@utm.my  / spothman@gmail.com Phone : +60 755 32730
Senior Assistant Registrar
Mohd Sofri bin Ibrahim Email : sofri@utm.my Phone : +60 755 32729
Nik Rafidah binti Nik Yusoff
Senior Psychology Officer
Nik Rafidah binti Nik Yusoff Email : nikrafidah@utm.my Phone : +60 755 32731
Norliza binti Ramli 2
Senior Psychology Officer
Norliza binti Ramli Email : norlizaramli@utm.my Phone : +60 755 32732
Career Development Officer
Norazwa binti Yeop Kamarudin Email : norazwa@utm.my Phone : +60 755 32733
Assistant Registrar
Ishak bin Ahmad : ishak@utm.my Phone : +60 755 38333
Marfina binti Abdul Mustafa
Administration Assistant
Marfina binti Abdul Mustafa Email : marfina@utm.my
Jamilah binti Hj Othman 2
Administration Assistant
Jamilah binti Othman Email : jamilaho@utm.my
Administration Assistant
Mohd Naim bin Mohd Puat Email : mohdnaim@utm.my
Mohd Aidil bin Bakar 2
Office Asisstant
Mohd Aidil bin Bakar Email : aidil@utm.my Phone : +60 75538833